“Weekly Drawing Contest 08 | Drawing Of your Flower Vase”

in STEEM FOR INDONESIA19 days ago

Assalamu'alaikum Everyone. I am @zisha-hafiz
From #Bangladesh

To all of my Steemian friends please accept my sincere warm and boundless love. I am here today to participate in the contest of 📣“Weekly Drawing Contest 08 | Drawing Of your Flower Vase”. My gratitude to the community Steem For Indonesia and Madam @m-fdo for arranging such of these amazing contests. Today our drawing contest topic is a flower vase. We all have this item in our home. We decorate these flower vases with our favorite flowers. I would like to invite three of my Steemian friends to participate in this challenging contest- @sadaf02, @imranhassan and @eluustanley.

Weekly Drawing Contest 08  Drawing Of your Flower Vase by @zisha-hafiz.png

Designed by Canva

Drawing tools 👇
🟥A4 size White paper
🟦 Pencil
🟧 Eraser
🟨 Oil Pastel Colour
🟩Orange Color Pen
🌺 Here I am going to present my drawing 🌺
🏺 Step - 1 🏺

IMG_2717.JPGIMG_2719.JPGIMG_2723.JPG

First I drew the shape of a flower vase. Then on the top of the vase draw some vertical lines. On the top and also in the below draw two flowers. In the flower vase, I drew had two flowers and two rose buds in it. Between these flowers also drew some leaves.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png

🏺 Step - 2 🏺

IMG_2729.JPGIMG_2733.JPGIMG_2739.JPG

In the second step, I drew another flower and a rosebud in the flower vase. From this step, I started coloring my flower base drawing. First I started from the leaves. I colored the leaves with green color. I colored the flower’s petals with mix of yellow and orange colors. Then I colored the seeds in the middle of the flower with brown color.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png

🏺 Step - 3 🏺

IMG_2748.JPG
IMG_2757.JPG

Here in the third step, I colored the last flower. After that, I colored the rosebud which is on the left side with red color. Hereafter I coloured the rest two rose buds.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png

🏺 Final Result 🏺

IMG_2762.JPG
IMG_2769.JPG

In the fourth step, I colored the flower vase with light brown color and the vertical lines with dark brown color. After that, I colored the flowers on the vase with a mix of dark blue and light blue colors. Then I wrote the contest name on the top of the flower vase and at the end of the vase wrote my user name and ended my task.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png

🏺 Selfie with my drawing🏺

Finally, I took a selfie with my final drawing of the flower vase. I hope you all love this and I am also excited to see my invited Steemian's participation in this amazing contest.
IMG_2838.JPG

Photography Details

Device Name📱
Location 📍
Captured by 📸
iPhone 6S Plus
Dhaka, Bangladesh
@zisha-hafiz
🌞 Thank you for reading my article so patiently 🌞
Sort:  
 19 days ago 

Greetings dear ! You have magic in your hands.You have made flower vase very wonderful.May Allah grant you more success in your drawing skills.Best of luck.

 19 days ago 

Thank you so much for your kind and heartfelt words. I'm truly honored that you find my flower vase artwork so wonderful. Your blessings and encouragement mean a great deal to me. May Allah bless you as well, and thank you for wishing me

 18 days ago 

Its pleasure for me.☺

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63242.16
ETH 3422.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41