You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Weekly Drawing Contest 08 | Drawing Of your Flower Vase"

in STEEM FOR INDONESIA28 days ago

Your drawing skills must be appreciated. The way you drew the flowers and colored them looked so beautiful. I do a little draing so i can say it takes so much patience and skills. I am always amazed by your participation. Thank you for inviting me in such an amazing contest. I have participated and here is my entry link for you Weekly Drawing Contest 08 | Drawing Of your Flower Vase. Best wishes for you in this contest.

Sort:  
 28 days ago 

Thank you very much for these beautiful words.You always appreciate me by your magical words.Once again thank you.Mine best wishes for you.❤

 28 days ago 

💖💖💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60807.32
ETH 3349.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48