You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Club75 | Post with one letter №5 ~Chocolate~ by Opera.Shoujo

I think this is by far a better one than mine. This shows how much preparation and research went to the post. The word choices are excellent. I do wish the others can realize how much more difficult this challenge is when you stick to the rules of the contest. You have done that so far with flying colors. Congratulations for a most wonderful and delicious work of art 😊

Sort:  

I'm speechless, sir. I really have no words strong enough to express how flattered I feel right now. This is the nicest comment I have ever received here. Thank you so much for appreciating my work!
Oh, and I actually think that your work was more delicate, and accurate than mine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56556.00
ETH 2492.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22