Contest photos of my feathered friend the Macaw

in SteemitContest2 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear friends from this community, I am very glad to share with you this pictures from this feathered friend that I saw during my morning walk, I hope you like it

IMG-20221109-WA0017.jpg


© All rights reserved @devi2021

I want to thank @strawberry for this opportunity and invite my friends @leka25 and @lanegra2804 to join this contest and introduce us you feathered friend.

IMG-20221109-WA0018.jpg


© All rights reserved @devi2021

The photos I am sharing are from a friend that I saw while I was walking and called my attention that it was very peaceful and quiet, they are usually very loud during the sunrise.

IMG-20221109-WA0019.jpg


© All rights reserved @devi2021

I remembered a macaw that my aunt had for many years called pepe it was red and very similar to the one I am showing you, unfortunately pepe died a few years ago but lived more than 10 years with my aunt.

IMG-20221109-WA0016.jpg


© All rights reserved @devi2021

To finish i want to make you aware of the terrible that is being in a jail so I appreciate if you have this type of pet to give a respectful life to them. Now I say goodbye and I hope you are full of happiness and good health, to know me better go to the next links:

Logro 1Logro 2Logro 3Logro 4

Namasté

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been curated by @dsc-r2cornell. You can use the tag #R2cornell. Also, find us on Discord

Manually curated by Blessed-girl

logo3 Discord.png

Felicitaciones, su publicación ha sido votada por @ dsc-r2cornell. Puedes usar el tag #R2cornell. También, nos puedes encontrar en Discord

Que bella guacamaya :)

@tipu curate

Me alegro que te haya gustado, muchas gracias por tu visita y amable comentario

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Me encanta este hermoso guacamayo son muy inteligentes mira como observaba jeee.

Saludos

Muy lindo guacamayo, con su plumaje muy colorido

 2 years ago 

Спасибо за участие! #club5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68