030920 - Monday birthday

in Ulogs4 years ago (edited)

What I did today

  • I texted the eldest and wished a happy birthday at 5 am.
  • I drove the bus-kid to the bus stop.
  • I drove the youngest to school.
  • I fed the wolves.
  • I did the laundry and hung it outside. Again I did the dishes.
  • I drank a lot of tea and threw a beker of it over the floor (more cleaning up).
  • I collected garbage.
  • I helped the youngest taking the wheel off the bike (it needs a new tire)
  • I fried to eggs with cheese for the youngest.
  • I took most of the laundry inside.
  • I rushed out to pick up the bus-kid who already arrived
  • We struggled with some updates st the supermarket.
  • I made an appointment to change the oil of my car tomorrow.
  • Back home I fried egg, mushrooms and onions for the bus-kid's dinner.
  • I struggled with the bank app and gave up on it.

It was not on my things to do list.

Tomorrow I have more, unexpected, things to arrange.
I hope changing oil won't take too long. I cannot walk the way back home.

My bed waits for me. Sweet dreams to all of you.

Published today (March 9,2020)

Published yesterday (Sunday March 8, 2020)

  • 030720 - 200 replies answered It was one of the longest tasks and I still not bring it to an end. Sorry, if you have to wait I need to find a way to do it without paying 17 extra for it. It's not satisfying to me.
  • It's Women's Day, March 8, you celebrate it? It's not a custom in the Netherlands and I wonder if this is the kind of "Mother's Day" for women who are not being a mother. If you know what the idea is behind this day I am happy to hear it. If this day is special to you I wish you a good one. If not I wish you a great day too.
  • What do you do with... papaya?. That was an easy one to answer. I joined because I seem to be @gertu's rabbit foot. 😐 You all join her contest and give her 50 papaya posts to read please!
  • #hasil2020 - Update March 8, 2020 My update of past week.
  • Rot geschenk A short story written in Dutch to a photo given.

Some diary days

PhotoGrid_1567237329129.jpg

#CCC = #hive-166850

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside) AND the latest update <<< please click to read.

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @wakeupkitty! You have received 0.05 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @davidke20
Subscribe and increase the reward for @wakeupkitty :) | For investors.

Thank you very much @davidke20. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

All right, @puncakbukit has upvoted and resteemed to thousand followers.. Thank you to vote us as witness and curator.

Thank you very much. I wish you a great day and good luck. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Gosh you have a full tasks on you. Hopefully tomorrow will be an easier day for you.

I hoped so too but I knew it wouldn't be the case. I go for tomorrow. 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

At least we pray that you won't have too walk on foot to go home.

I could drive back home. My kid and I killed two hours next to the road partly watching a Netflix film that was expired after watching 25% of it. Without internet I could not renew it. 🙁
We talk. Noticed the guy's dog is covered with thick already and my oil is changed but my car still makes a terrible noise.
More repairs I guess or an other one. 😭

Thank God you guys don't have to walk. I'll be totally frustrated watching an unfinished movie.

Don't worry about your car, I'll think it'll hold on for you. My car also make noise and I haven't service the oil yet. The due have long pass, I can't drive far with it and my petrol bar left with one. Hopefully it can last until my on call payment comes in, this week hopefully or at least monday. The car is holding on as strong as me. I think yours will too, hold on for you.

By the way, how's your burn cause by the hot water bag that tear the other day? I hope it didn't cause you infection again.

With your activities i hope you are keep your health, cheer and then you do them happily
happy birthday for your eldest God Bless him

Thank you dear friend. I jad a clumsy accident with hot water last night but I jang in. I wish you a great day and thanks for stopping by. Blessings for you. 💕

I am so sorry to hear thet. Be careful for having activity at night. Some time our energy has run out then we less focus.

Hi, you won some MAXUV at the Nonsense Contest.
Apologies for the delay in closing the contest.
Enjoy the prize!
plus
!trendovoter and $trendotoken

I don't trust bank apps. Mine sent me a one-time keypad (cool, I thought)... then they discontinued using it! Geniuses everywhere.

Congratulations @rycharde, you successfuly trended the post shared by @wakeupkitty!
@wakeupkitty will receive 6.14513588 TRDO & @rycharde will get 4.09675725 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thank you very much. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for letting me know. 👍🏻

The thing is we jave no banks and you are forced to use the app and at times you need three to use one.
I wish you a great day.💕

Congratulations @rycharde, 4.97% upvote has been shared with your successful call on the post that shared by @wakeupkitty!


Support @trendotoken projects by delegating : 100SP , 200SP , 500SP , 1000SP , 2000SP

Thank you very much. I appreciate it. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Espero que hayas descansado mucho después de todo ese agitado día. Y que te pasó con el agua caliente?
Gracias por la propaganda de mi concurso jejeje, No es por eso que me das suerte. La suerte proviene, como una forma de decir porque no creo en la suerte sino en la providencia. Pero la suerte a la que me refiero es que vienen cosas desde muchos lados y no quisiera que te perdieras el concurso por mi culpa. Gracias amiga por participar y además aupar. @wakeupkitty.

Espero que no se unan muchos. Estarás muy ocupado y con muchos alrededor no puedo ganar. jajaja. Esperemos que todos atraigamos positividad. Un feliz día para ti. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Jajajaja tienes mucha razón. @wakeupkitty.

Congratulations @wakeupkitty, your post successfully recieved 6.14513588 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@rycharde earned : 4.09675725 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56