Winner Announcement: Writing Is An Art Contest || Write Something Emotional From Your Life || 20 Steem Distributed

in Writing & Reviews2 years ago

winner.jpg

Background Source: canva

Its time for winner announcement and I'm glad to have awesome participants for this contest. I appreciate all of your efforts but unfortunately I can afford this much reward right now. Thanks for believing in @hive-173434 and staying with #SteemShip.

You winners deserve more and you all are really very hard working. I know every contest need time to prepare and represent. I also attend contests and it takes lots of time and efforts. I wish you all more success in near future so stay active on steemit with your best.

Winners

line1.png

Winner NamePost LinkPrize Steem
@benson6 Link5
@chichieze Link5
@nancygbemi Link5
@sikan-eyen Link5

20 STEEM DISTRIBUTED AMONG WINNERS SUCCESSFULLY

image.png

Thank You So Much

cc:
@steemitblog
@steemcurator01

Sincerely,
SHOHANA (@shohana1) - Founder Of SteemShip Community
And The PERFECT seven - Arts Team member

image.png

Join Our Community Discord Channel of SteemShip

image.png

community-footer.jpg

Community people feel free to use this footer

Sort:  

Wow Thanks @hive-173434 for picking me among the winners, I promise to continue posting quality content congratulations to all the winners.

Thanks dear, also try to be a club member like #club5050 #club75 or #club100 if possible.

okay please check community pinned post, contest open now. thanks :)

Congratulations to all the winners and thank you to @steemship, happy new month from my end.

@steemship its not community account so always use hash tag like #steemship not @steemship okay?

I am sorry about that dear but it will not repeat itself again.

thanks dear, be ready for next contest!

Oh yes!!! Bring it on dear.

Congratulations to all the winners including myself. Thank you very much @hive-173434. I really appreciate.

you're most welcome, be ready for next one, thanks!

Okay, am ready. Please tag me ones is ready

please check community pinned posts, thank you :)

Thank you so very much

welcome dear, also try to be a club member like #club5050 #club75 or #club100 if possible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52