Contest Alert: Writing Is An Art Contest || Write Something Emotional From Your Life || 10% Goes To @hive-173434

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

Polish_20220212_202526935.jpg

Introduction

2.png

In life, many things can make us feel so emotional. Sometimes, we shed tears out of happiness, which is in other word called, tears of joy. But when something bad happens to us, we feel emotionally drained. So, in this awesome contest organized by @shohana1, I am going to make you cry. Because what am going to share with you is still something that makes me cry up til date.

A painful death of my beloved daughter

2.png

I give birth to my late, second, female child on Saturday, November 11th 2017. After one week of her delivery, she began to reduce in size. I didn't take notice of that because, I was in pains. The worst part of it all is, my mother is also late. I was doing everything on my own because their father abandoned us to another woman. One faithful morning, my uncle's wife visited us. She asked me how old was the baby, hearing the age, she told me that my baby is not healthy.

I managed with the help of my family members to get a place for her treatment. Due to lack of money, I used to trek for 2 hours on the road every day, 3 weeks until she completed her treatment. I was suffering to Care for her and my first child. When she gets to 7 months, the father demanded that we should come back. Because all this while, I was in my father's house with my siblings since both parents are late. It was not really easy with me then.

Just like their father said, I took 2 of my child back to his house. We stayed 2 months, and at the 3rd month, my second daughter began to sick. It was severe fever, with painful boils like on her left hand. Their was no money to take her to the hospital. And all my struggles to get money proved to be abortive. Later, I took her where she can get a natural health care, not knowing that, that will be the end of my beautiful damsel.

The world is really wicked. On September 23, 2017, her health became worst that the father has to rush her to the hospital. But when we get there, the doctor said.

This child is already week, and she needs blood to survive.

After undergoing series of taste, her father's blood matched. But, before the could finish the process of drilling out the blood from his body, my daughter's eyes start going up. The lack eye, began entering inside. The next thing I see was all the food and drugs I gave last came out from her nose. Oh!! I shouted because my child is gone. After suffering for good 10 months, I lost my precious daughter in the cold hands of death. If she was alive, she would have been 5 years old, November this year. Hmmmm, it's really painful.

Conclusion

2.png

Thank you so much dear friend @shohana1, this Contest really makes me feel so emotional. So, I am inviting, @ijelady, @favourbest22, @chimeroselam, @prudent85 and @patience90 to participate in this Contest.

this is my Introduction Post

Sort:  

So sorry dear, I cry while reading your post

Hmmmm, such is life my dear sister

Hmmmm, it was a very painful situation

Sorry dear

Thank you so much beloved sister

This is touching my dear friend and may the fight for you and strengthen you.
I know that Beautiful Angel is resting with the Lord.

Thank you dear sister

 3 years ago 

Greetings @chichieze

Heartiest Condolences

Your quality content curated by @shohana1 - Founder of #SteemShip community.
Thanks for being a regular content creator of Steemit.
Stay Blessed!
Regards
SteemShip Community Curators

image.png

Thank you so much my dear friend. Good God has comforted me

it's really painful.

My Dear please don't worry be happy, I do fill your pains but am here to tell you that what's goes up must surely come down..
Please dear although it's painting we all know, but be of good mind

No probs dear. Thank you for your advice.

You are most welcome 🤗🤗🤗

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl
r2cornell_curation_banner.png
Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell. ###
Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

Thank you very much for your support. I really appreciate

Condolences my dear friend , I can feel your pain because I've lost my beloved mom in 2015! Its a pain of lifetime! I accept your entry for the contest thank you!

Thank you so much dear friend. Honestly, the lost of a dear one is really painful.

I am so sorry for the lost of your daughter, thank you for the invite

Alright ma'am, am expecting your entry soon

Congratulations!!

Your post upvoted by 'Arts Curator's team using @steemcurator04 (Steem Community Curation Project),
your efforts is appreciated keep making quality posts.

Curated By The PERFECT seven - Arts Team member @shohana1

Darby_and_shire_marketing_inc.gif

Thank you so @steemcurator04 and dear friend @shohana1, I welcome your support.

Such a saddening story @chichieze. Your love for her is so emotional
Thanks for the invite and good luck

Thank you so much for reading and commenting on my post. I really appreciate it, I am waiting for your entry soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63391.47
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82