Contest Alert: Writing Is An Art Contest || Write Something Emotional From Your Life by @nancygbemi

in Writing & Reviews2 years ago

Greetings to you all and also to the great company #steemship. Today I will be sharing my emotional experience in my life.

flyerdesign_21022022_091155.png

As a young growing girl then i was just seeking for love, just to be loved by a man emotionally.. my parents gave me all my basic necessities but that wasn't enough for me I needed love outside the box, so I went in search of love. I was just 15yrs old still in secondary School SS3 to be precised then I met a guy who happen to be our MD in music in my church and he was giving me greenlight then, just because I needed a boyfriend I jump into his arms willing and we started our love affairs.

  • We had great times together, falling in love was the best thing that happens to me then cause I was only stupid to think that he can give me everything I needed, he bought me things, clothes, jewelry etc and even gave me money

I was swimming in the luxury of love until I was finally bursted by the bombshell that he had a son for another lady Kai I couldn't bear it because he promised me so much love❤️thinking that am the only lady by his side 😩how stupid I was then.
I was destabilize then but because I truly love him I still continue to date him even with his son, love is really Blind how blind I was then.
This guy really broke my heart cause he was dating other ladies because he knew fully well that I was in love and I can't leave him and moreover he is my first love and my first boyfriend as a teen then.

I was really carry away by love, i no longer stay in school till closing time I will just disappear during break hours and sometimes don't even come back to carry my bag,will just send someone to pick it up for me and my mum had a shop that we normally go to after school hours to sell but I stop going to shop,I will just camp in my boyfriend house till my parents will come looking for me, I was tortured, beaten by army and even took undertaking to leave that guy alone, the reason why all this was done it's because my parents was scare of pregnancy and my futured will be ruined if not taken care of and I also have an exam to write then Neco and jamb so I can gain admission into the university, My mum will seize my phone still yet I will use someone else's phone to communicate with him.

  • My parents saw my relationship with him as child abused because he was 24yrs old and me 15yrs so my parents wanted a stop to that relationship and moreover am too small for that now,still yet I nor gree leave the guy oo, I became very stubborn because of love chaii🤦
    To cut the long story short that guy used me, broke me, took advantage of me loving him, insulted me and had a serious relationship with someone else just using me then 💔 until my parents finally fought and broke the relationship I was with him and after that I went to school I can't still forget about him because he's my first love and he is now married 😭😭 love na scam oo.

I later knew depression was real when my heart was broken but thank God am free now, I later let go of the past after meeting Jesus, my advice to parents please learn to shower your children with love they really need it. This is the emotional experience of my life, thanks for your time to read this.

My sincere appreciations to @steemShip community and @shohana1 for organizing this contest.

I have set 10% beneficiary rewards that this post will earn to @hive-173434

Thank you for your time and patience here.

Best Regards;

@steemShip
@shohana1
@hive-173434

Sort:  

Congratulations..!!!

Your quality post has been supported by @nishadi89 member of "Arts Curator Team", using the @steemcurator04 account. We appreciate your efforts, keep making quality posts and get a chance to win a vote from our Curation team.

7b4bio5hobgskW8qdPdvSqcwwJTvbiCMpGmRey1Rtd8H5qu3xTQPDs6S6RRXLb8rm5fojsDN7rKh64CkzAdmkW96RMRcnjThuXRHBHVT1REjisP1dRF2KMmLVEcx5HUCczGrwn44JUuWiwEx7ZUQWhKUx1nn.png

Wow! What an interesting emotional story of your past life. The most interesting aspect after all was that you came back to your senses like the prodigal son did and allow Jesus Christ to transform your life and help you recover from depression. I am really in love with this post @nancygbemi. Permit me to resteem

You are permitted to Re-steem my post, in life you just need to pass through some phases to learn a lesson,these one of the phase I thought was the best until I was broken and I later found help from God. Thanks for taking your time to read through my entry God bless you sir.

Thanks for the permission. I appreciate dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62811.99
ETH 3447.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51