Achievement 1 done by @yousufkhan1 : Verification Through Introduction (16-6-2022)

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)
Hello friends,
How are you? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I'm new to the New Commerce community. This is going to be my first post. I have been looking for a good platform for writing for a long time. I finally got this beautiful platform through my nephew.

1.jpg

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

Today I am starting my journey on Steemit through this post. For some time now my nephew has been giving me ideas about different things like how to write a post, how to give a title, how to tag these things. But I like these things very much. And the thing I like best is that the post can be made more quality by using mark down here. Before that I will give you some information about myself.

My name is Yusuf Khan. Age 28 years. I live in Dhaka, Bangladesh. I am the youngest son of my family. I am a frontend web developer. Working on the web, I don't have to worry about creating posts with Mark Down on Steemit.


Q: Your area of work or your study?

I am currently a 3rd year student of Computer Science and Engineering subject in Dhaka City College.

Q: Your experience with crypto?

I have a good knowledge of cryptocurrency. I have traded Bitcoin, TRX in Hotbeat for some time. Inshallah I will also trade Steemit's own coin Steem in the future.

Q: Your hobby and passion, dislike?

I am a music lover. It feels good to play music. I get peace of mind. I try to play some musical instruments - dotara, ukulele, banjo, guitar, baya, kahan, khamak. It's nice to have a song party with friends.

Q: What sort of posts written by others are you looking for?

All kinds of posts I like to see. I like posts like coding, recipes, travel, sports, music, poetry, creative writing etc.

2.jpg

Q: What sort of posts do you think you'll be creating?

I usually prefer to blog about web site related programming languages. Besides, I want to create all other types of posts. I will try to create quality content. Because I know that quality content is rewarded by voting here.

4.jpg

3.jpg

Q: How you found Steemit and what you hope to accomplish here?

My nephew @robinsiddiqui informed me about the steemit. From her I can learn about this beautiful platform where you can make good money by creating good blogs. My nephew is already working on Steemit. She is working as a verified member of a community. I also want to be a quality blogger working on Steemit.

Lastly, I would like to thank the Steamit team for giving us such a clean and beautiful platform. I would also like to end my introductory episode by thanking all the greeters in this community. Thanks everyone

Sort:  

Hi @yousufkhan1

Your cover photo doesn't look right. You could post a new photo somewhere outdoors with better quality and without sunglasses. Holding the handwritten letter with your username, date and the word steemit.

 2 years ago 

I have written today's date and added some new photos in this post. I didn't wear sunglasses in the new pictures. My phone's camera is not good, so there is no better resolution picture. I hope you will see my post again. Thank you very much madam.

 2 years ago 

@inspiracion maam, please review my post

Your achievement 1 is verified.

You can now continue with Achievement 2, when you write your post you must include images about the process of making token transfers and the process of power Up (see questions 4 and 5).
Remember to visit other publications, start following other blogs, vote and comment on your colleagues, each visit is a new friend and each vote brings its reward.

Remember to use the #Achievement2 and #(your country) tags and post from Newcomers' Community.

Achievements must be published only once.

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Rate 2

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much maaam for verifying my achievement-1. very soon i post my next task.

 2 years ago 

I'm @allahnawaz03 and on behalf of the entire steemit team I want to welcome you to steemit, a digital universe that allows you to share everything that you are passionate about and be part of a world of possibilities.

I want to invite you to join Newcomers'Community, a place where new users can officially introduce themselves and thereby meet achievement 1 and further the Lists of Achievement Tasks. Anyone is not Verified on time, you need to have patience or tag any country rep. to verify you.

It's also very important for you to join #club5050. To join the club you need to power up at least 50% of your monthly earnings. You can also join #club75 where you will power up 75% of your earnings for 2 months or #club100 where you are to power up all your earnings for 3 months.

I recommend you follow the @steemitblog account, which is the official channel of steemit, here you will find all the current information regarding the platform, contests, events, updates and others that will surely help you a lot.

I advise you that your publications have less than 300 words that allow the reader to understand the content you want to share

I don't want to say goodbye without first inviting you to the form part of the largest movement in steemit such as The DiaryGame #thediarygame.
Join the Steemit-Garden Community. I am here as MOD for you.

On behalf of the steemit team, I say goodbye wishing that all this information could be of help to you.

k75bsZMwYNtze9xHvT6xWCdz7q3QGD35ZKdaPpVrFksWkJ2chf8Ztt1fPoy2iRF18X9p4yKFEDdRxEwhY1WtqKPGBPLhCg6axdufsn51fG49SkH4thXtmh6AsXq5fuEAeyzDSoCmRhQSoaFzVN7QFp6G7WyosAwY2.png

Greetings

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Welcome uncle in steemit platform..Hope you will do well with all rules and regulations.. Stay active and post qualityful content.. Wish you all the best..

 2 years ago 

Thanks nephew. Thank you so much for discovering this beautiful platform. I will try to create quality content.

We're sorry 🙏that we missed the curation this achievement post, I've curated your post (https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@yousufkhan1/achievement-2-yousufkhan1-task-basic-security-on-steem) for the catch up vote

Regards @heriadi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43