List_of_Achievement_Tasks 1-6: Completed_by @weasell

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago
Hey guys, I am glad to say all my achievements task (1-6) has successfully been verified. So in this post I will just make a recap of the achievements get go.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xr3iRLe4pbMoR82XynYU21uX2fFZBZespHkepcyF8HsNgp4TrFbkGj7qZC6E2fUWMrPpSLjY13vUniP9e5HyZF6gjH4Ar.png

Images source

Achievement 1 Task: Verification Through Introduction

IMG_20211122_094147.jpg
This was my first post on steemit. Where I introduce myself to the steemit communities. I also talked about my like and passion to give more insight to other user about who I am. I think it a good idea for people to know themselve which can improve the way they interact with one another.
Here is the link to my Achievements 1

Achievement 2 Task: Basic Security on Steem

hacking-3112539_1920-e1633030705428~2.png

In this achievement I learn more about basic security on steem such as how master passwords works and was able to the differentiate use of the different keys to my account which are posting key, active key, private owner key and memo key. In general how to keep my account safe.
Here is the link to my Achievements 2

Achievement 3 Task : Content Etiquette

plagiarism-stolen-ideas~2.jpg
In this achievement I talked about the effect of plagiarism and it's harm to steem communities I also learn how to produce and share quality/original content.
Here is the link to Achievement 3

Achievement 4 Task: Applying Markdown

what_is_markdown-editor_Document360-768x437~2.jpg

This is an interesting achievements. It enlighten me on how to use basic markdown skills to make my post look attractive to the reader.
Hear is the link to Achievement 4

Achievement 5 Tasks

These achievements is to make a steemit user get familiar to steemit tools. A brief description is given below:

  • Achievement 5 Task 1: Review Steemworld.org:

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovbXgnZwiXx5VqBw4ymuurHt5UuNFDdct8My7ioYcXUMsYk1bV4hJQmYgu7S714q1pLUAa1agpc9JqprrC3TBhpCn.png
This is the Frist steemit tool I was introduced to and it the one I love the most because it the most useful one to me. I can check my reward summary for all time, last 30 days and last 7 days on my account, how to delegate SP, can check the summary of my post, incoming and outgoing vote, and can check my upvote value. There are so many things you can perform on this tool.
Hear is the link to my Achievements 5.1

  • Achievement 5 Task 2: Review Steemscan.com:

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNzmxxQxC6Xz4AZWvUqvUnNLB9aLYmWtRrmhLSfoN6DpBdHg3Z4goWDrau247GY4NW7j6ALTb3C~2.png

I learnt how to check to the current Steem price and volumes, know more about information shown under latest transactions and I also talk about DApps.
Hear is the link to my Achievements 5.2

  • Achievement 5 Task 3: Review Steemyy.com:

justyy-steemit.png
This is also an important tool on steemit platform. I know more about my effective Steem Power, how to delegate SP using the steem delegation tool, how check the transfer history between any two Steem accounts and importantly how to auto claim rewards.
Hear is the link to my Achievements 5.3

  • Achievement 5 Task 4: Review steemdb.io:

steemdb.png
Using this tool I was able to check my account recent history, know more on how to check these activities
Posts, Votes, Reblogs, Replies, Reblogs, Rewards, Transfers.
Hear is the link to my Achievements 5.4

Achievement 6 Task: Understanding Curation and Community

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovZJVb1atf8PrLUqz1arf3wJgpk3T8FwQdWzWirkDBFuz11n4it8SJFfx8hT6U7y3wSfkBZa31aSFQeX84L1kjari.png

This is the last achievements on steemit platform and the reason is because it gives an deep insight on how the platform operation. I talked about curation, witnesses and communities. These are the block stone holding steemit together and a better understanding is necessary.
Hear is the link to my Achievements 6

After completing my achievements task, I learn a lot about steemit platform the way it been run, it's protocol. And I will like to thank all those that support and encourage me during not so good times.

Special thanks to @Xkool24, @reddileep, @inspiracion, @jswit and finally @ofalamin thanks bro.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

@fombae please verify 🙏

You have completed all the tasks in the Newcomer's Community in the Newcomer's achievement program. Congratulations.
Rate: 3

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Hi, @weasell,

Your post has been supported by @boss75 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Congrats, gee
You've really put in the work since we started this trip, almost together.

 2 years ago 

Thanks bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47