Achievement 1 _Introduction To Steemit _Newcomer's Community

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION:
Good day everyone,
My name is Abdulganiyu Ahmed, I am 23 year old and a student of Ahmadu Bello university, Zaria Nigeria. I was born and raised in northern part of Nigeria Kaduna state to be precise.
IMG_20211122_094144.jpg

EDUCATION:
I attended top spring school for my primary school education (2000-2009).

Zaria children school and vital years school for my secondary school education (2009-2015).

I went to Division of Agricultural College for National Diploma in Agriculture and Bio- environmental Engineering (2015-2017) in Zaria, Nigeria.

I am currently an undergraduate student studying Agricultural and Bio-resources Engineering at Ahmadu Bello university Zaria, Nigeria(B.ENG). I am currently in my fourth year in a five year course at the university.

CRYPTO EXPERIENCE:
I don't have much experience about crypto because have never engage in crypto currency trading before.

PASSION/INTEREST:
Passionate about knowing more about the effect of global warming to our environment and documentary in general and review of great Engineering project.
I am always curious in learning more about history especially world war 2.
I love playing video games such as call of duty,PES and far cry and also a huge fan of football and formula 1.

POSTS (written by others):
I am looking forward in reading post by other
Steemit user that are related to my line of interest or not to widen my knowledge in what I am passionate about or anything in general.

POSTS (written by me):
I will try as much as possible for my post to be exciting and informative to everyone, to widen the scope of my audience and will love to interact with people to know their opinion and what they are passionate about.

CONCLUSION:
I hope this marks a beautiful journey into steemit community. I am looking forward in learning, exploring, sharing and earning on this platform. Thank you steemit community for this great opportunity.
Lastly I was introduced to steemit by my friend @ofalamin who has been on this platform for a while now and hopefully to spread the words of steemit platform to others, thank you.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi @weasell, I join the host of other Steemians to welcome you to this very community. Your Achievement 1 task has been successfully verified and hence you may continue with the next task in the series.

Rate 3

 2 years ago 

Thank you sir happy to be here

 2 years ago 

Good post bro, welcome to Steemit

 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @weasell,

Your post has been supported by @dilchamo from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Nice to see you join the family

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69