Introductory Post

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello Steemers glad to be here, I am Atechi Bloomfield, your boy is 23 years old, originating from Santa-Awing in the North west region of the Land of Promise, CAMEROON.
IMG_20210923_184247.jpg

I am student in "Institute Superieur de Science et Santé Bangangté" in my 6th year studying General Medicine
IMG-20210610-WA0022.jpg

IMG-20210610-WA0020.jpg

LIKES
I like being able to impart knowledge especially the word of God, also football ,food are things I like, food especially I don't know why I love food so much.
Music is a passion and I just started learning the guitar.
IMG_20210923_184109.jpg

DISLIKE
I don't really like tension, lack of peace and lack of sincerity, I also hate being angry yeah.

CRYPTO EXPERIENCE
uhhmmm I have 0 cryprocurrency experience and I hope this platform will help me in that
HOW I FOUND STEEMIT
My bughead brother @majerius kept giving the platform alot of buzz so I decided to experience it for myself then, thank you @majerius

POSTS
I will be posting mainly on health related topics, Music and christian faith as well
I would love health related posts, music and the christian faith as well, inspirational posts too will do me some good.
To conclude, I will love to have a wonderful experience here, learn alot, touch lives and other lives too touching me.
Thank you.

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome Bro...the Mister doctor.
#thegooddoctor

 3 years ago 

Welcome on board brother. This is a social platform where you can post all sorts of things (original and and good Contents) and be paid for. So feel free and Steem on then together we win.

I see u love food also 😂, that means we are brothers because that is one of my favorite things that I love so much

 3 years ago 

Thank u bro😂😂😂 the food stuff is really something
#Foodiesbro 😅

 3 years ago 

Highly Welcome,please at bagante do they write concour to enter or its by etude de dossier??

 3 years ago 

Hallo dear, you have to write the National concour.

 3 years ago 

Hi @wandass73,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participates in the contest then you will happy to join our community Steeming Diaries

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Wow thank you very much for this, am grateful

 3 years ago 

I am really looking to see you on steemit and I hope I will get lots of content related to health and homemade remedies on disease

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

You are highly welcome to the steem flatform brother, I love your introduction I must say you are blessed to bless others.
Have a happy stay with us.

 3 years ago 

Thank you bro,that is very kind of you.

 3 years ago 

Me i will not comment, until you iron that coat on you😂

 3 years ago 

Hahahahahahahaha if I do so I contaminate and kill the patient hahah

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit @wandass73
The first step to becoming a successful steemian is to READ. As such, I encourage you to take your time and read this: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/notice-board-of-newcomers-community-updated-2-june-2021
Next, I want you to follow me (@thegreens), @steemitblog, @steemitnursery and @steem-cameroon for very interesting updates and opportunities.
Join Steemit Nursery, Newcommers Community and Steem Cameroon to get all the warmth and support you need as a newbie.
Please follow this link to Join Steem Cameroon WhatsApp Group: https://chat.whatsapp.com/Lhq3wWO5HqmL5QBrPBXw8B
I put together a few tips on how you can become a successful steemian which you can read here:

  1. How to become a successful steemian Part 1
  2. How to become a successful steemian Part 2

You can participate in any of these contests organized for Cameroonian steemians;

  1. The Power Up Challenge
  2. Creative Writing Contest
  3. Green Deeds Contest
  4. Best Day of the Week Contest
  5. Steem Cameroon Record My Status Vol. 04 Contest
  6. Steemit Achievement Pledge Program
  7. Steem Cameroon Delegations Reward Program

I will be following very closely to review and curate all your blog posts while giving you the feedback you need to be better and successful steemian.
Welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47