Achievement 1: My introduction post on steemit

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

About me

PSX_20200706_122048_1594034605024.jpg
.
My name is Bright, I was born on January 1st 2000 which means I'm 20 years old. I'm currently residing in Aba, Abịa State in Nigeria.
I am from a family of five, yeah five boys no girl

IMG_20190720_074031_9.jpg
IMG_20190720_074143_5-COLLAGE.jpg

Here's a link to my Facebook account; https://www.facebook.com/ugochukwu.anyanka

Why I joined Steemit

It was my good friend and Brother, Mr Charles @focusnow who introduced me to Steemit, so I joined to learn more about men and women with great talents and ambitions from different races so as to expand my knowledge.

Education and career

IMG_20190713_114138_8.jpg

Image 02_000.png
Image 02_000.png

I just graduated from high school a couple of years ago and hasn't been able to pursue a higher education.
My Architectural career started at an early age........ around 2011 which involves viewing structures in my environment, Being able to "see" structures, their special arrangements and overall designs. With time my eyes become sensitive to color, shape and texture. Magazines and books has also been very informative and a great source for a broad understanding.

Hubby

received_218677295665716.jpeg

Video games has been a means of relaxation after a stressful day's work, it's enjoyable when it's racing or soccer. Soccer......... I've been trying really hard to win my big Bro on that ☹️

Conclusion

Indeed Steemit is a fascinating place to be with so much activities and friends from around the globe, much thanks to all who have been working tirelessly to make this program a success.
I look forward to working with everyone, thank you all for this opportunity. #cryptokannon

Sort:  

Hi @venon. You are highly welcome to the steemit platform and online community. I am so Glad to learn of your Architectural career and sports video games hobby.

You have successful accomplished achievement- 1 of the prominnow program.

I invite you to respond to achievement -2 Basic security

I wish you a wonderful steem experience.

Regards,
@yohan2on
#steemgreeter

 4 years ago (edited)

Thank you very much @yohan2on, steemit is certainly the right place to be.

Waooh. Such a nice story. Welcome Bright @venon. Feel free to join communities, read other people's posts and engage with them. Continue to learn and grow in your circle of friends. We are all behind you.

 4 years ago (edited)

Aye aye @focusnow, thank you very much for your help and support.

 4 years ago 

Hearty welcome to you @venon. Hope you're already enjoying your stay here cause I am.

Most of the guys I know love video games so I'm not surprised you do too. My brother uses my system all the time to play games when there's no light.

Thank you very much for joining steem
❤️❤️❤️❤️
Becky

 4 years ago (edited)

Sure @beckie96830 most guys if not all love video games, it can even get so addicting that you'll forget to eat. It's a pleasure meeting you and I hope I'll enjoy my stay here.

 4 years ago 

Nice to have you here @venon. Steemit is a good community to showcase what you have got. Feel free to socialize and as well ask questions on things you don't understand.
There are lots of beautiful people here to guide you.
I wish you best of lucks.

 4 years ago (edited)

I appreciate @talktofaith, surely steemit is a beautiful community, I'm really happy to be here, ready to learn and to know more people.

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

 4 years ago 

@bright-obias I've checked the link you sent, it was just at the right time, I'll put the instructions I found there in practice. I'm grateful.

 3 years ago 

Beautiful
Am also a new comer
Nice meeting you @venon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55528.94
ETH 2373.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36