Compilation of Achievement Task Posts by @venon

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Greetings Dear friends in steemit.
After successfully completing all the achievement tasks given by @cryptokannon I'm here to present the compilation of all the achievement posts done by me.

Achievement 1 Task: Verification Through Introduction.

W5LtFUPm6g7111bbdcuxu3bfUg5qaCq8seb5paCtrrT7zRpkbbzPFdT4FEmqDjpQqKLeizV3KqaiUgJ7FVAACh36TWTQTLuRvhQfAdQJqgTpymqca1ZWPCXijw1iDMA6Tyg4EuE53ZakPcy3o1CHjKMqhLhi6.jpeg

The first ever post I made on Steemit which served as an introduction, you can view my achievement 1 post Here.

Achievement 2 Task: Basic Security on Steemit

Through the Achievement 2 task I got to know more about the keys provided for my steemit account, how each one of them function and how to use them. I also understood how important it is to secure my keys especially the master key.

To view my Achievements 2 post tap Here

Achievement 3 Task: Content Etiquette

This Achievement task focuses on the importance of making original contents and emphasizes the punishment for plagiarism.
Through the achievement 3 task I learnt how to add a source to a picture that isn't originally mine to avoid copyright infringement.
My achievement 3 post is right Here

Achievement 4 Task: Applying Markdown

3zpz8WQe4SNGWd7TzozjPgq3rggennavDx3XPY35pEAVnqFJsxYdbWCUkVk126bYHCAcv8v8fZKETeCcLsM5iAHfsadX6Er3vf9xshQxHYZKJbw8RiQ2LfHdWBooxoTGBKsAyqfZ51UMrU5f6Wnz.png

I must say that this Achievement task was the most enjoyable because through it I learnt how to make my post on steemit clean and ordered, learnt how to add headers, how to align and justify text, how to add tags and more.
My achievement 4 post Here

Achievement 5 Task 1: Review of Steemworld.com

3zpz8WQe4SNGWd7TzozjPgq3rggennavDx3XPY35pEAVnqCrHfNZ1vGRmyaEUXbiQ7B4XKp1f7Ek6H9CjazgiTTNxXbEnQwjgQyALNeNjvker8VWFw6sB9k6pEcix4C9zVcwaESkYEebshcU4U3Y.png

I was asked to review Steemitworld, a very useful medium with all the important information and tabs aabout accounts on steemit.
You can use steemworld.com to view outgoing or incoming delegations as well as votes.
My achievement 5 task 1 post is over Here

Achievement 5 Task 2: Review of Steemscan.com

3zpz8WQe4SNGWd7TzozjPgq3rggennavDx3XPY35pEAVnq2VLg3qY53jwHedGCnyZAitmyaRidD9XjhLhwSew3GcrQs9R5V2H1D4bJJJsVqpnKxeFg7BjRf8bqNKJDAUjPni8yb3o381EMefHM5p.png

Steemscan.com is a steem exchange tool built on the steem Blockchain which is mostly used in converting steem into other cryptocurrencies such as BTC, ETH, TRX.
To view my achievement 5 task 2 post, tap Here

Achievement 5 Task 3: Review steemyy.com

99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWXjmh8tXzWgBT5jW9sTG3GMpzybLgXnTQ5aDcpJcJHSccCGpv8A1yUMkLL1cuPoRL6XrQJEVVCbFFFPDkhyG1k.png

Steemyy.com is a platform that makes it easier for steemit users to keep track of different transactions and set preferences for transactions in the future, you can also use it to check effective steem power, delegate steem power, set auto-claim rewards and more .
You can view my achievement 5 task 3 Here

Achievement 5 Task 4: Review steemdb.io

3zpz8WQe4SNGWd7TzozjPgq3rggennavDx3XPY35pEAVnqGN9mEWZAa3yfGGFuXdwtETgGvdWsWQ6ZuazVk47N5vrAMcJGtSpR3Gmjb3Qy6sSEZRe7Ydu6GnYPGsWUEnVFubmcsX1kWBDjhsyFEW.png

Steemdb.io which is a block explorer is also a database for all steemit users, the interface is pretty simple and well designed in that it has lot of functions that’ll help you check Voting Power, various activities like Posts, Votes, Reblogs, Replies, Prizes, Transfers, etc.
Check out my achievement 5 task 4 Here

Achievement 6 Task: Understanding Curation and Community

7001939203_20210831_214451_0000.gif

Through this achievement task, I got to understand that the right time to vote a post is after 5 minutes. I also got more knowledge about voting witnesses, community and voting mana.
To view my achievement 6 post tap Here

Sort:  

Hello dear @venon, I am pleased to inform you that you have been successfully verified for this task. You are now a pro newcomer verified.

Thank you for completing all your achievement tasks.
Best regards: @ngoenyi

Task rate:2

 3 years ago 

Wow! a huge thanks to you @ngoenyi, I'm grateful I could makes it through all the achievement tasks.
I hope your day is going as planned 🙂

 3 years ago 

Congratulation on your task verification.

We cordially invite you to join our Steem Tech & Gadgets community. We all will work together for success and support each other.

Regards
@printskill

 3 years ago 

Hi, @venon,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

The Steem Greeter team has been a great support to me through all the achievement tasks, I'm very very grateful for all your support.
From Bright @venon

Please put the #taskcompilation tag first.

 3 years ago 

Done, it's been 18 days since I made the post.

The tag is important in order to find your post. Even to see it and include you in the list of graduates (September). But, it has already been done. Thanks.

 3 years ago (edited)

Alright @inspiracion, thank you very much for the notification.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64258.95
ETH 3170.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55