Achievement 1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Upset is what my peers call me but my birth name is Abdoul Rafiq Tapsoba.I was born in Burkina Faso and brought up in Tamale,Ghana is currently where I attend my school.I’m 20 years of age from a born five of my parents,the third born to my sisters and two boys beneath me.i’m a graduate of senior high currently looking forward to enter a university hopefully this year.

9A76FCC7-2AE8-4BC3-A048-4005D71444DA.jpeg

The color of my choice is yellow which my friends find weird,lol.and jollof rice with chicken meat and football are my favorite foods and sport. I’m a T shirt guy to sleeves.I am a wild fun and a little indoor person and I like girls,I’m mean I not gay,lol.
Moreover I have no experience in crypto and I’m hoping and believe I’m coming into a healthy and right community to became a “pro”.I’m looking forward to experiencing the exciting story about everything,like I said before,I’m a wild and adventurous person so I would like to explore my options in here too.
To my ending,i will like to inform you that I will like to write about real,wild and life stories.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @upset! This is a platform where you can write, interact with people and be part of different initiatives, projects and contests. To get a better understanding of how the platform works, it is recommended that new users take part in the newcomers' community achievement program. I will leave you a link in which you can review the teaching material for each achievement and the requirements needed to complete it.

Lists of Achievement Tasks, Resources & Materials : Newcomers Resources

If you are interested in cryptocurrency topics, you can join the Crypto academy and start with the introductory courses they are offering:

The Beginners Level Introductory Courses

You can opt for the 30 SP delegation program for newcomers.

I recommend you to put a profile picture so that they can verify you as soon as possible.

If you need help, just let me know and I will do my best to clear your doubts.

Have a great day!

#affable #venezuela

 3 years ago (edited)

Hi @upset,
Welcome to Steemit
You have to provide more detail about yourself, the detail you provided is not enough.
Follow these steps.

Have a Nice Day...

Greeter Fairy.gif

hello brother @upset, you have to make a few corrections. I would love to see some more details about you as well. Do rectify the title and Introduceyourself tag in the first five tags. Do it so that your post could be verified.

Hello @upset,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steem Greeter Helper Team

#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60745.88
ETH 2640.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56