Achievement 1- My Introduction to Steemit

Hello Steemit Community

My name is Mahaddin Jotno . I am 20 years old. My religion is Islam. My nationality is Bangladeshi. I live in Nilphamari district of Bangladesh. I am student honours first year. My subject is Science.

20200804_203421.jpg

received_221156992509930.jpeg

received_338236460674271.jpeg

My father is a business men. My Mother is a house wife. I am the second child in my family. I have an older big brother . We are four members of our family. The desires of mye life are very simply . I have no desire to-be very rich. I want to be able to earn enough to live in peace with my family.

I have another wish that gose without saying. I love gameing . I love hanging out with friends I am a foodie. My favorite food is beef polao. My favorite sport is Football . I Spend my Time in all kinds of videow games. I can't do sports very well. I play football a lot better. Every winter we organized Football game.

Thanks to my friend @toufiq777 who invited me here. I liked this platform very much for blogging. Hope this platform will welcome me as a regular user.

That's all for today. I pray and hope that Everyone will be fine and healthy.

Sort:  

Hi @tufan99 . Welcome to Steemit . It is a platform where you can acquire knowledge and learn about the customs of different countries.

Follow @steemblog and join the dairy game

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit bro
Please join "the daily diary game" and follow @steemitblog. Like, you can see their daily updates.

welcome to steemit brother.I hope to post and comment regularly.

Hi @tufan99,

I Spend my Time in all kinds of video games.

Now you can give a little break to video games and share some interesting things with us on steemit!

Welcome to Steem Community and Congratulations on completing your task on Achievement 1: Introduction through Verification. Please get ready for the next task on Achievement 2 : Basic Security
here
See you soon!

Welcome to steemit. Hope you will get a lot more thing from here.

greeting from @tarpan

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by randulakoralage a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests such as #thelucky10s and #thediarygame Season 2.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58625.96
ETH 3101.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41