Achivement 1 - Verification through introduction : Introducing myself in Steem Greet

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Good evening, all people of steem blockchain. Hope all you are well and enjoying your time.

Today I wants to introduce myself. Before I have naver introduce myself in this platfrom. I heared that this is a great platfrom for quality content and I can get reward for that. So, I can share my quality blog, photography, creativity or vlog in this platfrom. So, I think this is a great opportunity for me. Now I am going to introduce myself.

Introducing myself :

Name - My name is Mamunur Rashid Milon.
Age - I am 26 years old
Occupation - Student
Nationality - Bangladeshi
Country - Bangladesh
Division - Rangpur
Zilla - Dinajpur
Upazilla - Parbatipur

Hobbies - My favorite hobby is playing cricket. I also love to play football, catch fish, gardening etc.

Family members - There are 4members in my family. My father is a businessman and my mother is a housewife. I have a sister. She is younger than me. She is studying in nursing in a private University of Dinajpur.

My education- I am still a student. I have completed my ssc in 2011 from Ganankur Pilot High School, Parbatipur and compelted my hsc in 2013 from Ideal Degree College, Parbatipur. Then I have started my bsc degree of 3years course in Degree College, Parbatipur. I am graduated from here in 2019 and now I wants to complete my Master’s Degree from here.

That's all about myself. As a newcomer I am learning and I wolud like to learn and my goal is know about steemit and I wants to contribute for the steem blockchain.

Thank you.

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

Hi @tanjib705. You are most welcome to the steemit platform and online community.

Glad to learn of your academic journey and favorite sports activities.

Thanks for introducing yourself. You have accomplished achievement-1.

Mean while, you may proceed to achievement -2 Basic security of the prominnow program.

Otherwise I wish you a wonderful steem experience.

 4 years ago 

Thank you.

Welcome Mamunur Rashid Milon @tanjib. It's good to see that you love sports, gardening.

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit

Very good presentation welcome to steemit world friend! Glad to have you here and i hope you enjoy here as much as i do.

 4 years ago 

Thank you. Yas, I am enjoying here.

Welcome to Steem Community and Congratulations on completing your task on Achievement 1: Introduction through Verification. Please get ready for the next task on Achievement 2 : Basic Security
here
See you soon! 😊

 4 years ago 

Thank you @cryptokannon. I have to get ready for achivement 2.

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.



Please follow @steemitblog for the latest update and news on steem and @steemingcurators for Steem Community contest and challenges.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56166.62
ETH 2397.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37