Achievement 1 || Task: Self-introduction 02-04-2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago


HELLO

MY DEAR FRIENDS


This is @ta21 from 🇧🇩bangladesh
How are you all? I hope you are all well. I am a new member of the Steamit community. If there are any mistakes in my first post, everyone please forgive me.
.

My Introduction

0001-19208614047_20210402_175323_0000.png

My name is Md. Tofayel Ahammed. My nickname is Tofayel. I live in Bangladesh. My house is located in Meherpur district. My village name is JugirGofa. I am the eldest son in the family so everyone respects me more and I also respect and love them all the time.

Family History

We have 5 members in our family. My father is the head of my family. My father is a farmer. My mother is a housewife. He does all the housework. Our family is running on my father's income. My grandmother in our family. He respected me a lot and i love her a lot.

Educational Qualifications

I am a student. I recently pass H.S.C in this autopass system. Now i preparing for University

My Hobby

I have a dream. I want to be a designer. I really like to design now i am learning 3d designing in open source software Blender.

My interest

I like sports very much. I like to play football the most. My popular sport is football. I sometimes go to local field to play football. I always try to do something good. Football is not very good in our country so I want to do something good inshaAllah. I can do it. I think if we train the players of our country more, the players of our country will be able to do something as good as other countries. So we all have a duty to play well. One thing to keep in mind is that hard work pays off.

This was my introduction I hope I've shared enough about myself. Still, If you want to know anything which is not mentioned above then you can ask in the comments section and I will try my level best to respond as soon as possible.
My respect and love to everyone again. Thank you for reading!

Special thanks to..
Cc: @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02, @steercurator03, @cryptokannon, @tarpan

Love,
@ta21

#achievement1 #selfintroduction #bangladesh #newbie #steemexclusive

Sort:  

You are welcome to steemit.com Sir. You have a very nice introduction post well done.
Please continue to do the rest of the achievement tasks by clicking on the link below.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-tasks-resources-and-materials-newcomers-retention

 3 years ago 

Thank You .

Hello @ta21,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Check out @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

Aside from the Newcomers' Community, you should go at the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

Loading...
 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by tarpan from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


If you have interested in crypto you may join in crypto-academy. Our Crypto Professors produced some great teaching posts and I hope you will enjoy it.

You can check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55