Achievement 1: My introduce post on steemit platform

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Dear friends,
How are you? I hope you are all well. Below is brief introduction about myself.

I am Adnan Shahriar Rishad. My home district name is Gazipur, in Kaligonj. I am a student of HSC class. Now My College is closed for COVID-19. I am a science student and I will be an engineer in future.

sr-adnan11.jpg

Education

I am passing Primary School in 2013 and I got a scholarship from Kaligonj Thana Education Zone.

Then I get admission in class six in High School. I pass year to year from High School and I passed JSC in 2016. However, I get very good results in Class Eight (JSC) exam. After I get admitted in Class Nine in 2017. I decided to study of Science group. I passed SSC in the same school in 2018. I get very good result in class Ten (SSC) also. Then I apply for admission for HSC Class.

sr-adnan22.jpg

After passed the HSC, I get admission in Ideal College, Uttara, Dhaka. I would take the HSC exam in 2020. However, due to corona(covid-19) disease, our HSC exam was not done.

I want to read Honors in good subjects. I want to study in a good government university. Everyone will pray for me to succeed.

I want to do a good job after passing Honors. I want to be by the side of the family and support the family financially all the time.

sr-adnan33.jpg

My Family

My father is a farmer and my mother is housewife. I have a big family in 6 members. We are three brothers, grandmother and my parents. My position in 2nd of all three brothers. We have lived a happy family.

My hobbies

My favorite hobby is to play cricket and also seeing cricket match. Play islamic music, visit in tourist place and gardening is also my favorite. In leisure time I try to read detective books and try to support my father work and also mother.


Specially thanks to my brother @basel-up and also thanks to my friend @safwan12 who invited me on steemit.

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to steemit platform. You introduce your information correctly. I wish you success in life. Thanks my dear younger brother.

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear honorable Brother.

Thanx for being your introduce post. I appreciate your post.

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit. @sr-adnan Receive my congratulations on taking the first step through Achievement 1 Achievements help us newcomers grow.We learn how to function in steemit. The advice of steemit representatives is very important Don't forget.Successes

 3 years ago 

I will try to maintain your advice of submit representatives. Thanks dear.

 3 years ago 


Hi @sr-adnan

Welcome to this platform.

"May your arrival be auspicious and fruitful. Use your talent and creativity here."


You can take part in The Diary Game which is permanent now. I think you are capable to create your valuable blog on Steemit. Follow @steemitblog for latest update.


Click here to see - How to write a good content, How to add your location in your post, How to set your post to 100% power up & How to participate in "Project Affable" compiled by @eh-shohag.


Be happy and energetic. See you soon.

#onepercent #bangladesh

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear @eh-shohag for your great information.

Hi @sr-adnan. You are most welcome to the steem blockchain.
Kindly take a look at the notice board for the newcomers
You can participate in plenty of ongoing contests to maximize your rewards.
Always follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for wish me. I must follow steemit rules.


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @tarpan

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steem-bangladesh & @steemitblog for last updates

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by tarpan from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


You can check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit

You can follow the #betterlife #thediarygame project organized by @steemitblog.

You can see about the diary game below👇
Click here

Betterlife project👇
Click here

keep updating @steemitblog

Happy good day👍

#twopercent
#indonesia
#affable

 3 years ago 

Hello! I would like to invite you to join the Steemit Nursery Community. It is a community linked to Newcomers', but there you can post on whatever topic you want!

Currently, we are running a contest for Newcomers’! I’d like to invite you to participate! You can do it by clicking here:

CONTEST: The Steemit communities 🖐 / CONCURSO: Las comunidades de Steemit 🖐

Have a nice day!

 3 years ago 

Thanks for invite me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99