Achievement1 : Perkenalan Diri @sitykhazarina

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum steemians. Ini postingan perdana saya di platform Steemit. Dalam postingan ini saya ingin memperkenalkan diri saya. Saya sangat senang berada di platform yang sangat luar biasa ini. Saya mengenal steemit melalui ayahanda saya Faisal Us yang akun Steemit nya bernama @f2i5.

Nama Saya Sity Khazarina dengan akun steemit @sitykhazarina. Keluarga dan kawan-kawan saya memanggil saya dengan sebutan sity.

Tempat / Tanggal lahir dan Alamat

Saya lahir di pertengahan tahun 2008 dalam artian usia saya saat ini baru sekitaran 13 Tahun Saya lahir di sebuah desa di kota yang lumayan familiar di Aceh Utara. Blang Pria Geudong kecamatan Samudera Aceh Utara. Sekarang saya berdomisili di salah satu pemukiman yang berada di Kecamatan Syamtalira Aron Aceh Utara Aceh Indonesia.

Status pendidikan

Saya masih berstatus pelajar, Sekarang saya sedang menempuh pendidikan di salah satu Madrasah Tsanawiyah Negeri di Aceh Utara. Saya duduk di kelas VIII dan aktif dalam organisai "Pramuka pelajar" di sekolah saya

Hobi saya:

Saya memiliki banyak hobi seperti menonton sinetron, browsing internet, membuat video TikTok, menulis, fotografi, Tentu juga bermain game.

Bermain game seharian, Inilah yang menjadi alasan ayah saya memperkenalkan Steemit kepada saya. Ayah saya menceritakan tentang kehebatan media sosial ini. Di steemit, kita bisa belajar menulis dan berkarya dan jika karya kita bagus kita akan mendapatkan dukungan serta mendapat penghargaan.

Browsing internet paling saya suka. Ketika saya mendapatkan waktu luang, yang sering saya lakukan adalah browsing internet. Rasa ingin tahu yang tidak saya ketahui semua terpenuhi melalui browsing.

Keluarga

Ayah saya memiliki usaha penjualan skala eceran dan saling bergantian bersama ibu saya dalam menjaga usaha tersebut. Saya memiliki dua saudara kandung, satu kakak perempuan dan satu adik laki-laki. Kakak saya sekarang sudah mulai memasuki Fakultas dan adik saya masih berumur 5 Tahunan.

Bergabung di Steemit.

Saya sangat menarik dengan tulisan dan karya kakak- kakak yang sudah terlebih dulu sukses di steemit. Terutama yang sering saya baca tentang Diary Game steemians Indonesia, Saya juga membaca postingan kakak-kaka dari luar negeri, Cuma saya agak repot karena saya tidak mengerti bahasa selain bahasa indonesia dan bahasa daerah saya sendiri. Sehingga saya harus memakai bantuan "Google Translator" untuk bisa mengerti tulisan-tulisan mereka.

Saya bangga bisa berada disini dan saya mengharapkan bantuan dan bimbingan juga dukungan dari semua steemians. Semoga saya bisa merajut tali silaturrahmi dengan semua orang dan saya akan terus belajar untuk bisa mengenal dan membuat karya-karya dengan niat untuk membesarkan dan memajukan steemit.

Terimaksih saya yang tak terhingga kepada ayah saya @f2i5 yang sudah membimbing saya dalam membuat postingan perdana saya ini. Dengan harapan semua kakak dan sahabat baruku bisa memberi dukungan penuh kepada saya.

Demikian yang dapat saya tulis dalam postingan perkenalan saya ini sebagai Achievement1 saya, semoga cepat diverifikasi oleh team verifikasi dan akan berjumpa lagi pada tulisan Achievement2 nantinya.

Salam dari saya @sitykhazarina
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hy @sitykhazarina firstly I'll WELCOME you wholeheartedly on this beautiful platform of STEEMIT.
Here you will earn by producing some good quality content but keep in mind it should be your own I mean original content.
Secondly I invite you To complete your all Achivements tasks in Newcomers community given by @cryptokannon.
These all tasks will enable you to know much about Steemit and you will get good experience of publishing quality content hence chances of getting reward will be increased.
Moreover you will also learn that what is content etiquette and how to avoid from plagiarism,and also how to attract Authors on your Posts by applying Markdown.
In Short you will learn each and every rules and regulations of beautiful STEEMIT Platform.

At last I'll also suggest you some good communities where you can publish your content.Although there are many good Communities which you can join on the base of your interest,it depends upon you that in which kind of community you are interested but here I'll list some Communities and still if you find any problem in finding community do mention me surely I'll guide you.

Moreover I'll also suggest you to follow SteemitBlog in order to get all new updates on Steemit.
Regards @arrowgate ! And have a nice day 🙂

 3 years ago 

Thank you for this very special welcome. I will try to learn and continue to learn here. I really hope for the support from all

Loading...
 3 years ago (edited)

Selamat datang @sitykhazarina, Semoga cita-cita mulia ini akan tercapai. Terus belajar untuk berkarya. Perlihatkan kepada kami disini bahwa kamu bisa.
Bang @heriadi. Tolong diverifikasi

Hello, nice to meet you, I welcome you to Steemit @sitykhazarina I am @wilmer1988 representative of Venezuela for this digital platform ..!

I am pleased to be able to welcome you to steemit, a platform that gives you the opportunity to share and enjoy all that you are passionate about and that is part of you.

It is my pleasure to inform you that your achievement 1 has been successfully verified.

Important information

I invite you to continue with achievement 2 in the community Newcomers' Community, reminding you that upon reaching achievement 4 you automatically become readable for the program "500SP Minnowsupport".

I recommend you join the community Steem Venezuela the official place where Venezuelans can interact and grow as a group.

Follow @steemblog so that you are up to date with all the news, events and important information within the steemit platform, in the same way, do not hesitate to participate in the sensation of the moment #thediarygame (The Diary Game) where you can share your unique experiences every day.

Join Steemit Nursery where you will find a community created to help new users with a desire to grow on Steemit.

Interaction is important, so remember to visit other publications, vote and comment on other steemians and thus you will achieve rewards, new friends and support the growth of the entire steemit platform.

I remain at your service for any questions and needs that are within my reach.

Rate 3

Greetings 👍

 3 years ago 

Thank you for this kind welcome. I enjoy reading it. There are many things I don't know here. Please feel free to guide and direct if there is anything you need to direct. Once again thank you very much mr @wilmer1988

 3 years ago 

Hi, @sitykhazarina,

Your post has been supported by @tocho2 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for this support @tocho2
hopefully steemit will be more successful. and continue to support me. If there is something unethical, please tell me to make a reference here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60930.55
ETH 2367.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48