My Achievement 1 : My Introduction Post by shruti16

in Newcomers' Community9 months ago (edited)

Hello Newcomers' Community

Hello my dear friends !

I am @shruti16 from India .

I am Shruti Goyal from India . I was born in 2004 . My age is 19 years . I have one younger brother(Abhishek Goyal) and one elder sister(Radha Goyal) . She is also on this platform by the name @moyeon . We all three are bachelors pursuing our studies . I have recently passed class 12th and am now pursuing my graduation in science from college. My brother is in 8th standard .

20231004_152900.jpg

20231004_155532.jpg

20231004_155526.jpg

My father is a businessman and my mother is a beautiful and a hard working housewife .

My sister (@moyeon) is very hardworking. She manages both her studies and account . She communicates all over the world and this thing really excites me . I feel really good seeing her being so much courageous.

Snapchat-224203548.jpg

Her days are really busy , sometimes she doesn't even get time to talk to me . But I understand because those dark circles under her eyes tells her hardwork .

Even I remain so busy with my studies and stuff because I am new to college environment unlike my sister.... so its bit hard for me to cope up .

I saw her enthusiasm and asked why she do so much even when sometimes she feels like crying because of of stress ?

She said th3 reason is Responsibility. She is eldest so she is responsible for my life also . She wants to earn enough to be a good sister, like a good second mother .

That's when i was done thinking and i decided to work myself on this platform to uplift her shoulders, her stress , myself and my family . I like writing . I like singing , dancing and reading books . I have always wanted to become a singer .

I sometimes write songs also . I am a Foodie. I really love eating foods, be it made by my mother or from any restaurant .

I want to become a steemian because i want to become a better person in life . I want my thinking power to increase , my vocabulary to enhance , to explore more about my writing hobby and to know wordly system and its rules .

I just wish to get your support and love.

My mother and father both are very supportive in everything . Tey say whatever you want to do you get to do . They love us very much .

I wish I will be upon hopes of everyone and will be a great steemian in future .

My instagram account -

shrutigoyal2895

https://instagram.com/shrutigoyal2895?utm_source=qr&igshid=YzU1NGVlODEzOA==

Thankyou

Regards

@shruti16

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Welcome to steemit dear. I wish you success in this platform.

 2 months ago 

Thanks a lot for addressing me . I know who you are and I am very positive regarding you ✨.
Thanks for ypur wishes ... same to you ❤

 2 months ago 

Hmm are you sure you know who I am

 8 months ago 

@shruti16 you are welcome on this platform, many people of our country are coming here and giving examples of their talent, your style is sounding good, it seems you will increase your rank very soon.
Anyway, two people from your own family who have already established themselves on this platform will guide you. If you ever have any problems, don't hesitate to ask.
Good luck.

 8 months ago 

Thankyou sir 🙂
Not two sir but three , my sister moyeon and 2 of my aunt and uncle .
I am glad you supported me , i will surely approach you if felt needed ❤
Thankyou

🙏

 8 months ago 

Welcome dear shruti.

 8 months ago 

 9 months ago 

Welcome to the World Of Steemit. This platform provides immense opportunities to people those who are hard working and consistent. I am happy to see you here because this journey will help in refining your personality and thinking.

Here, you will see many Great people and Freemind thinkers. And It will also teach you the basics of life like consistency and many more.

Best of luck dear ❤

 9 months ago 

Thanks a lot sis 💓

 9 months ago 

It's great to see your achievement post. Wishing you all the best on your journey ahead.

 9 months ago 

Thanks a lot

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @ crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunity
-tkzrhm.jpg
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For October 2023
Curated by - @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Hi, nice to meet you, I welcome you to Steemit I am @wilmer1988

I am pleased to be able to welcome you to steemit, a platform that gives you the opportunity to share and enjoy all that you are passionate about and that is part of you.

It is my pleasure to inform you that your achievement 1 has been successfully verified.

Important information

I invite you to continue with achievement 2 in the community Newcomers' Community

Follow @steemblog so that you are up to date with all the news, events and important information within the steemit platform

Interaction is important, so remember to visit other publications, vote and comment on other steemians and thus you will achieve rewards, new friends and support the growth of the entire steemit platform.

I remain at your service for any questions and needs that are within my reach.

Rate 1

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain during each month a balance when turning on (POWER UP) no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for have the support of the steemit team, learn more here

Greetings 👍

 9 months ago 

Thank you @wilmer1988 .

De nada.

Saludos 🇻🇪👍

 9 months ago 
 9 months ago 

Hi @shruti16,

Nice to see you here on Steemit. I am sure that you will grow on this platform but it needs a lot of dedication and patience.

Very surprising moment for me to find you here. Good luck 🤞 Hope you get everything which you want.

Thank you!

 9 months ago 

Hii

Thanks a lot , yeah I do agree with those words of yours .

Well the fact that you are surprised is surprising for me too . But anyways thanks for your words dear mausi .

🌿🌿

Welcome my Dear Friend, I am also newbie here and I would like also to welcome you here.

 9 months ago 

Thanks dear . I also welcome you with all my heart ❤

@shruti16, Very Nice , Wishing you all the best on your journey ahead.

 9 months ago 

Thankyou .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60946.76
ETH 3395.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57