You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Achievement 1 : My Introduction Post by shruti16

in Newcomers' Community9 months ago

@shruti16 you are welcome on this platform, many people of our country are coming here and giving examples of their talent, your style is sounding good, it seems you will increase your rank very soon.
Anyway, two people from your own family who have already established themselves on this platform will guide you. If you ever have any problems, don't hesitate to ask.
Good luck.

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Thankyou sir 🙂
Not two sir but three , my sister moyeon and 2 of my aunt and uncle .
I am glad you supported me , i will surely approach you if felt needed ❤
Thankyou

🙏

 9 months ago 

Welcome dear shruti.

 9 months ago 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51