Compilation of Achievements' Task Post by @shravana

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemers,
Welcome you all to my post,
I have completed all my Achievement post from 1 to 6.
I am here to post my compilation task of my Previous achievement.
I have joined Steemit on March 2022 and now learned many things about steemit and also lot of things remaining to learn about steemit. I am sure, I will continuously learn from steemit and engage with others.

Below are my Achievement task links,

image.png
(made from paint app)

Achievement TaskLink
Achievement 1 My Introduction Post by @shravanalink
Achievement 2 @shravana Task : Basic Security on Steemlink
Achievement 3 by @shravana Task : Content Etiquettelink
Achievement 4 by @shravana Task : Applying Markdownslink
Achievement 5 Task 1 by @shravana : Review Steemworld.orglink
Achievement 5 Task 2 by @shravana : Review Steemscan.comlink
Achievement 5 Task 3 by @shravana : Review Steemyy.comlink
Achievement 5 Task 4 by @shravana : Review steemdb.iolink
Achievement 6 Task by @shravana : Understanding Curation and Communitylink

During these achievement task I have learned many things about Steemit and other steemit related tools. Thanks to Newcommer Community for this Task to learn many things of my Steemit future.

I want to thank @wilmer1988,@radjasalman,@event-horizon,@juichi for approving my previous task and also helping me to change my post during mistake.

Thanks for reading my post.

Sort:  

Thank you for completing all achievement tasks. Always use the knowledge that has been gained in activities on Steemit.

Rate 2

Thank you @radjasalman for approving my post.

you're welcome

 2 years ago 

Hi, @shravana,

Your post has been supported by @wilmer1988 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57617.33
ETH 3012.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39