Achievement 5 Task 4 by @shravana : Review steemdb.io

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

hello Steemians,
I want to thank @wilmer1988,@radjasalman,@event-horizon,@juichi for approving my previous achievement tasks.

Screenshot_2022-04-27-16-30-02-191_com.opera.browser.jpg

1. How do I see the "recent history"?
To see our recent history we must open the tool, in the upper right part we find the search, we write our user (without the @), and we click on the magnifying glass or enter.

Screenshot_2022-04-27-16-35-59-335_com.opera.browser.jpg

2. How do I check the different activities: Posts, Votes, Reblogs, Replies, Reblogs, Rewards, Transfers, etc
On the same page where our recent history appears, we click on the "activity" option, which is in the upper left. Clicking will give us access to the various search options for activities that are of our interest to review. We can review and view the history of posts, votes, comments, reblogs, rewards, and transfers that have been made in our account.

IMG_20220427_211149.jpg
You can click on different options to see the details.

3. How do I know who has reblogged my post: (Social: Follower, Following, Reblogged)?

IMG_20220427_211217.jpg
In order to find out whom reblogged my post, I must click on the reblogs option in the activity menu and the information will appear.

4. How do I check my Voting Power?

IMG_20220427_211326.jpg

Very easy and simple to you, we just have to go to the upper right part of the page, under the search engine, there our user appears and the percentage of our voting power for that moment.

Thus I have answered all questions of my achievement 5 Task 4.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
Please check my new project, STEEM.NFT. Thank you!
default.jpg

You have been verified for this task and you may proceed to the next Achievement Tasks at your convenience. Please refer to the guide on the Newcomers Achievement Program on the Notice Board pinned post.

Curators Rate-3

Club Status-#club75

Screenshot 2022-04-28 20.23.01.png

Reminder

Use this upvote as your initial capital to join the #club5050 program which means to power up more than half of your cashout. Know that the Steem Greeter’s Team is very strict about this matter. We will check your wallet if you really followed the rule.

 2 years ago 

Hi, @shravana,

Your post has been supported by @juichi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66740.62
ETH 3336.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72