Compilation of Achievements' Task Post by @shivamkumar001

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello dear Steemian friends, how all are you? I hope you all are well and healthy.

First of all I would like to thankful to @cryptokannon for these achievements. I learned many types of important thing from these achievements.
So I am here for presenting compilation of achievement's task .

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xr3iRLe4pbMoR82XynYU21uX2fFZBZespHkepcyF8HsNgp4TrFbkGj7qZC6E2fUWMrPpSLjY13vUniP9e5HyZF6gjH4Ar.png


Achievement Task 1

This is achievement 1

In this achievement I got a chance to introduce me.

Achievement Task 2

This is achievement 2

This is achievement task 2 on the basis of Basic security on steemit. In this achievement I learned about security. I have known about all key 🔐 from this achievement.

Achievement Task 3

This is achievement 3

This achievement is content etiquette. In this achievement I learned related to plagiarism which should not do anyone. Everyone should represent their own.

Achievement Task 4

This is achievement 4

This achievement is related to markdown style. Really from this achievement, I learnt much to create an amazing or good post.

Achievement Task 5

In this achievement, there are 4 achievement which is called achievement 5 task 1, achievement 5 task 2, achievement 5 task 3, achievement 5 task 4.

I learnt about review steemworld.org from achievement 5 task 1

I learnt about Review Steemscan.com from achievement 5 task 2

I learnt about Review Steemyy.com from this achievement 5 task 3

I learnt about Review steemdb.io from this achievement 5 task 4

These all tools are very useful for all user of steemit ☺️.


Achievement Task 6

This is achievement 6

In this achievement, I learnt about witness, voting curation. This is really useful achievement for all users.


I would like to thanks for all of them who guide in these achievements.

Thanks 😊

Cc:-
@cryptokannon
@steemcurator03

Sort:  

Hi @shivamkakumar001, congratulations on your successful completion of all your achievement tasks. You are now a pro newcomer verified. Continue to soar higher in steemit platform and make quality posts and the sky will be your starting point.

Rate:3

 3 years ago 

Thanks 😊 .

 3 years ago 

Hi, @shivamkumar001,

Your post has been supported by @rishabh99946 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thanks sir @rishabh99946 for this support.

 3 years ago 

Congratulations 🎉👏👏🎉

 3 years ago 

Thanks 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56002.99
ETH 2458.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28