Achievement 1: My Introduction Post to Steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello Steemians, I'm new on this platform and would like to introduce myself to you all with my introductory post.

IMG-20210509-WA0010.jpg

My name is Shivam Kumar. I live in a small village in U.P. I am 19 years old. Now I am going to tell you my education-
I did my school from my village. And I did my intermediate from a government school which was in my village. I got 89% in 10th class from U.P. board. I got 86 % in 12th class from U.P. board.
After completing intermediate, I decided to do B.sc.(maths). My village is near a shikohabad city. So I took admission in paliwal degree college.

IMG_20210509_220513.jpg

IMG_20210509_220533.jpg
These are some pics of my college.

When I was in high school, I have two friends. When I was in intermidiate, I have both same friends. Even now we had taken admission in the college as well.

FB_IMG_1620569035877.jpg
These are my best friends.

Now I am going to tell about my family-
In my family, apart from my parents I have an elder sister and two younger sister . My father is a farmer. My mother is a housewife.

Now I am going to tell about my hobbies-
My hobbies are listening to music 🎶 , reading Book 📚 & playing cricket. I like to walk with my friends.

Now I am going to tell about my strength-
My strength are, I am self-motivated my short term goal is to get a government job and my long term goal is to achieve a good position where I can build my career. I
That's all abot me.
Thank you.

#india
#onepercent
@cryptokannon

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by tarpan, a greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. You may now proceed to the next achievement task.

Keep following @steemitblog for updates.

 3 years ago 

Thank you. ☺️☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55838.64
ETH 2285.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33