"Achievement 4 by @shivamkumar001 Task : Applying Markdowns"

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

steem.png

Hello stemians,
how all are you ? I hope all you are well and healthy.
now, I am here for submitting my achievment 4.

So lets get starts,

What is Applying Markdowns ?

Applied markdowns is a good thing to create an attractive or special post. When we write a post about anything. let we are writing any achievement. then we write in simple way but there is more markdown style to create an attractive and beautiful post. There is many markdowns related to image text. If we want to dark word, italic word, images set. In the applying markdowns, I learnt much. How to use markdowns? And more.

So in this post, I will tell about something applying markdowns.

1.Code (How to use some codes)-

(a) if we want to write a dark word which is called bold.then we should use this code-
I love my India
Here two stars are able to change a simple word in to bold word. We should put two stars beginning of the word and two stars after ending of the word.

(b) If we want to write any italic word. Then we should use this code-
I love my India
Here, i used only two stars. One star uses beginning of the word and another star uses after ending of the word.

2.Quotes / Bock Quotes-

When i was understanding this markdown.then I selected this markdown in my favourite markdown.
If we want to write any question. Then we can use it. If we want to highlight any word then we can use this. Now , I tell. How to use this markdown?
Here is a sentence-
Applying markdown is a stylish thing to create a good post.
applied this markdown-

Applying markdown is a stylish thing to create a good post.

So, I used only > this symbol infront of this word.

3. Tables

In this markdown I learnt to create a table. So I will tell to create a table-
Let I want to tell difference between Ram and Shyam-

RamShyam
HonestDishonest
GoodBad

This is also very easy to create a table. See below👇

IMG_20210517_223918.jpg

I think, this markdown is very easy and useful for all of us.

4. Subscript / Superscript

Subscript:-This is very useful markdown to write a difficult word as the chemical formula of water, ammoniya etc.

The chemical formula of Ammonia is NH3.
Now the method of writing this.👇

IMG_20210518_081242.jpg

Superscript:- This is also very useful markdown to write a difficult word like x square, y square etc.

x2
y2

The method of writing this-

IMG_20210518_081815.jpg

I think that markdown is very important for a better post.

5. Headlines

This is also very useful markdown. If we write different heading size wise. We can write to use this markdown.
There are 6 type of headlines-

Shivam

Shivam

Shivam

Shivam

Shivam
Shivam

Here, the method of writing this👇

IMG_20210518_083838.jpg

So, This is all from side.
Thanks


#india

Cc-
@cryptokannon
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator01

Sort:  

You have been verified for this task and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience.
Note: Please you have done well. I am very happy the way you have used the markdowns.

Curators Rate:2

Please continue to read and prepare from @cryptokannon Achievement tasks resources

 3 years ago 

Thanks 😊

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by tarpan, a greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. You may now proceed to the next achievement task.

Keep following @steemitblog for updates.

 3 years ago 

Thanks 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64778.13
ETH 2531.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68