Achievement 4 by @shani.chaudhary Task : Applying Markdowns

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Greetings everyone, Today I will complete my 4th successful mission to write about Markdown. I tried to write my best ideas as much as possible, I hope you like my writing!

IMG_20210601_001831.jpg

With Markdown we can make our text beautiful and also edit the whole text. You can see that if you want to give a title, you have to enlarge it. Down tells us all about them and guides us.

Let me show you how to write a markdown

MG5aEqKFcQiABdLmWivkWiD3miB4euYoVW1sBUU8fvCuj3VpxD4nyZDR9hcxJcLRgeCAyNCSduk8P3h65gJtFvPXafPT4gnJr.png
[Image Source](

1.MARKDOWN FOR ITALIC AND BOLD WORD:-

(۱).Bold Word:-

You think it would be important to bold some words.For example you write a paragraph but there are some words that you want to bold which are very important so that the next reader will understand that it is a very important word and many of them. Is important.

My name is Salman Yousaf


The original code of the above headings are as follows;

My name is **Salman Yousaf**

You can see that my name which was very important so I have bolded the name Salman Yousaf so that you understand that it is very important.

(۲).Italic Word:-

Put them Salman Yousaf


The original code of the above headings are as follows;

Put them *Salman Yousaf*
As you can see my name is in Italic word.

2.MARKDOWN FOR HEADING:

If you are are writing a post headings and sub-headings are most important part of it. In markdown there are two ways of creating a headline, lets take a look at both of them.

I am 22 years old

I am 22 years old

I am 22 years old

I am 22 years old

I am 22 years old
I am 22 years old



The original code of the above headings are as follows;

# I am 22 years old
## I am 22 years old
### I am 22 years old
#### I am 22 years old
##### I am 22 years old
###### I am 22 years old

You can see a heading that used to be very large and then gradually became smaller in each sentence.
This is only due to this symbol "#" and if you increase this symbol "##" then the sentence size will get smaller.
After symbol "#" space and write a sentence

3.MARKDOWN FOR TABLES:-

Let me show you how we can make a table. Let me show you.

NameDescription
Name MobileModel
MobileOppoA92
Date04 August 2020
SteemitContinue Work



The original code of the above headings are as follows;

Name | Description
-----------|-----------
Name Mobile | Model
Mobile | OppoA92
Date | 04 August 2020
Steemit | Continue Work

You can create a table the way I made the bottom of the table the way everything is visible below.

4.MARKDOWN FOR ALIGN

(۱).MarkDOWN FOR CENTER ALIGN

If you want to write a paragraph in the middle, you can write it like this. Let me show you that I have written the paragraph in the middle.

I have a three year degree in Civil Engineering In (DAE)

IMG_20210531_234639.jpg

(۲).MARKDOWN FOR LEFT ALIGN

If you want to write a paragraph to the left of it, you can write it like this. Let me show you how to write it.

I have a three year degree in Civil Engineering in (DAE)

IMG_20210531_234639.jpg

(۳).MARKDOWN FOR RIGHT ALIGN

If you write a paragraph and then you think I want to look it right first.This is how you can write it. I will show you how to write it.

I have a three year degree in Civil Engineering in (DAE)

IMG_20210531_234639.jpg

5.MARKDOWN FOR SUBSCRIPIT & SUPERSCRIPIT

(۱)MARKDOWN FOR SUBSCRIPIT

Most of the time you have seen that the power of a formula in mathematics is written down, so I want to show you how to write it down.

For Example:-Na2OH

(۲)MARKDOWN FOR SUPERSCRIPIT

If you want to power a formula, you can write it like this.

For Example:- (Na2OH)2

6.MARKDOWN FOR JUSTIFY

It lets you know which formula you are writing and how the other original formula word comes from.

Its look beautiful

7.MARKDOWN FOR MENATION

In it, if you want to mention someone, you will write it in this way, then it will be mentioned.
Symbol for "@"added username so show it menation.

For Example:- @shani.chaudhary

8.MARKDOWN FOR ONLY LINK & LINK POST

(۱)ONLY LINK

If you just want to have the link deleted, just post the link here and it will be a show.
For Example:-(https://steemit.com/hive-136998/@shani.chaudhary/betterlife-the-diary-of-game-or-or-today-is-photography-day-some-good-click-photo-or-or-29-may-2021)

(۲)MARKDOWN LIN POST

If you see a link to your post in a sentence, it is written like this.Click Achievment-1 My Introduction see this post ۔boht breckets not space just shown.
[Text] (link)

Achievment-1 My Introduction Achievement Varified

9.MARKDOWN FOR IMAGE ALIGN

(۱) MARKDOWN LEFT IMAGE ALIGN

If you want to place it in the left of the picture, do it the way it looks

IMG_20210531_234639.jpg

(۲)MARKDOWN CENTER IMAGE ALIGN

If you want to place it in the middle of the picture, do it the way it looks

IMG_20210531_234639.jpg

(۳)MARKDOWN RIGHT IMAGE ALIGN

If you want to place it in the right of the picture, do it the way it looks

IMG_20210531_234639.jpg

10.MARKDOWN FOR QUOTES -BLOCKQUOTES

If you want to make something clear to him, then give it to this way.The symbol of ">" would be used for this and put symbol after space and add sentences.
For Example:-

You can call me @shani.chaudhary which is my social network name,Am educated of Civil Engineering Technology (DAE).

IMG_20210531_234639.jpg

Achievment-1 My Introduction Post Verified Check To Click here Link

Achievment-2 Basic Security Of Steem Varified
Check To Click here
Link
Achievment-3 Varified Task:-Content Etiquette Link

I have made a brief attempt to describe the Markdown. You will not let this effort go to waste. I hope you have understood that I have written a post about Markdown.

Thanks to C,c CountryRepresentative Pakistan And Steemit Pakistan Team
@rashid001
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@yousafharoonkhan
@cryptokannon

Best Regard:
@shani.chaudhary

Sort:  

You have been verified for this task and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience.
Note:

Curators Rate: 2

Please continue to read and prepare from @cryptokannon Achievement tasks resources

 3 years ago 

Thanks @sarkodieeric1 varified supported
Yes Next Task InshAllah

 3 years ago 

Hi, sir @sarkodieeric1 .
My Achievemnt 4 varified Reward ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59184.02
ETH 2530.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46