Newcomers' Community shani.chaudhary

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians ,
First of all, I want to especially thanks my friends for introducing me the universe of Steemit.@Muhammad Tahir Hanif . I'm very happy to be a part of Steemit!
IMG_20210403_235309.jpg

Who am I ?
Salman Yousaf Shan. 22 years old. Punjab, Pakistan.

You can call me @shani.chaudhary which is my social network name,Am educated of Civil Engineering Technology (DAE) and Recently satart a New Business Shop Building Material And Sanitary Store also am working as a Architecture of buildings and highway road. I have other hobbies like reading the books, and reading about new news, playing cricket and badminton and football.
And Especially I love to spent time with helpless kids and orphans and i like to help the poor and needy peoples.

Why Steemit ?

I wasted a lot of time,on other social media like Twitter, Instagram, Facebook, and when I heard about steemit , about the fact that you can earn money while sharing things.
The concept is perfect, you can't deny it.
The community looks different, more easier with people.

What will I be posting ?

As i said that I have many hobbies, reading the books and reading the new news, civil engineering design of build and drawing,so i will post about new news and about the civil engineering and about the general knowledge and also about the other things.

A last word ?

I love the aspect of community, help each other,help the kids, help the helpless, sharing knowledge, having fun. But nothing crazy, after what, I have decided to improve myself, to do positive things.

I hope you will feeling well and good after looking my posts.

Thanks.
SPECIAL MENTIONS TO

@steemcurator01, @steemcurator02 @booming01, @booming02 ,@booming03 @steemcurator06, @trafalgar

Cc: @steemitblog

Regards: @shani.chaudhary

GOD bless you all.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Walcame bro I like it

 3 years ago 

Wellcome on steemit I hope you enjoy and eran the money on this website

 3 years ago (edited)

Hi @shani.chaudhary welcome to Steemit .
Thanks for introducing your self here .
You forgot to add #achievement1 and #pakistan Tag in your introduction post

welcome my friends to this site and hope you will enjoy it, if you write your introduction with more detail that will be nice, @shani.chaudhary

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for your love. Brother, God willing, I will definitely thank you

 3 years ago 

Wellcome @shani.chaudhary Good introduceyourself . I hope u sucessfull work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49