Betterlife The Diary Of Game|| Today is Photography Day Some Good Click Photo|| 29 May 2021

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalam.o.Alaikum! steemit Pakistan Friends!

I hope you are all well. Praise be to Allaah. I am fine.Today I would like to show you some of the blessings made by Allah Almighty.

Betterlife The Diary Of Game|| Today is Photography Day Some Good Click Photo|| 29 May 2021

IMG20210528100031.jpg

Today I did a very good photography.
Some good beautifull save in my camera..

Let's start Daily Diary Game

Morning Time
It is a hot summer day and I get a lot of sleep and I don't get up early in the morning.
After that I got up and had breakfast and after that for a long time I was using games with mobile and some social media etc. like Facebook WhatsApp etc. and I was watching their status story and the notifications that came. I was reading and after that I rested for a while and then suddenly the thought came to me that I should go out somewhere.
As soon as I go out I go to my fields and there it comes to my mind why don't I take some pictures.
Mango Plant

IMG20210528115400.jpg

When I get to my fields, there are a lot of plants, I see mangoes, so I take a picture of them..

IMG20210528115420.jpg
Now they are raw. If we want to add pickles, they can be picked up in the same season.
IMG20210528115410.jpg

In the pictures you can see that it is a big Buddha and there are a lot of mango clusters on the other side.

Grassy Plant For Animals

IMG20210528120023.jpg
This picture you are looking at is animal fodder. We cut this fodder from here and then go for our animals..

It had beautiful pink flowers, so I decided to take a picture of them, so I took a picture of them..

IMG20210528100027.jpg
In this picture you are also looking at the plants. This is the fodder of the animals. This is also going to be eaten by the animals. I have also made a picture of them. Their faces are found in different colors. It is cultivated in winter and it still exists but it is on the verge of extinction.

Millet plants for animal feed

IMG20210528100137.jpg

These are also animal-eating plants. When these plants grow up and become fully forageous, some granules grow on them.

IMG20210528100131.jpg
I hope you enjoyed the pictures I made today.
You may have seen in the pictures that all the pictures I have taken are made in my fields outside..

Allah Bless You

Thanks For read my Post

IMG_20210409_133634.jpg

Thanks to belove and
Country Representative Pakistan And Steemit Pakistan Team

@rashid001
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy

Best Regard:

@shani.chaudhary

If u want to know more about me My first Introduction Achievement-1 Verified , Basic Security Of steem Achievment-2 Varified And Alhamdullilah Achievment-3 Varified Task:-Content Etiquette I would like you guys to follow me and continue reading me in the future.

IMG_20210409_133551.jpg

Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY

Sort:  

Nice diary and you have sweet mango

 3 years ago 

Thanks Dear @musharaf
Thanks for appricate d and commented.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40