ACHIEVEMENT NO 01~ NEW COMMER

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Hello @ NewcomersCommunity i hope you all are fine i am also fine :)

12.jpg

So, As i am new in this community so this is basically my introduction post.

Shahab K.jpg

SO, i basically live in PAKISTAN, Pakistan is my current country and my hometown too. i live in karachi which is the biggest city of Pakistan, i cant express my love for my country, it is my HEART <3

pak.jpg

I am a computer science student, I study in USMAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY which is a known university of Pakistan , i basically dont like my university but the only thing i like about my university are my friends.
Our group name is "SLS" SakhtLaundaSociety and we are like brothers my second Family to me :)

sls.jpg

I dont have much expericence with CRYPTO i am new here and i am learning and exploring it day by day and my interest in STEEM and CRYPTO is increasing day by day...

My passion my hobby everything is cars, i have alot of interest in cars, cars are like everything to me and i love my car than anything i am just crazy about cars.
I like to drive cars, clean them, take care of them like they are a part of my life.

eid.jpg

These are few snaps of my car <3

s.jpg

Umm, basically i will be creating posts related to lateest technology, cars and marketing tactics ,As technology is evloving day by day so sharing posts related to technology will be a good idea i guess.

I am a part of a community which is new and a growing communtity and i invite you guys to join it :)

steem.jpg

I was invited on STEEMIT by my two friends who are involved in steemit from years.
THESE ARE THOSE TWO <3

c22150f5-7540-466f-b55a-a7aed34c882a.jpg

@haidermehdi

AND

7ae788c8-fcdf-40ae-9ca3-0c9489f6bbbf.jpg

@hassanabid

@xpilar
@steem.history
@reflektor
@hingsten
@bippe
@kiwi-crypto
@steem-supporter
@stephenkendal
@steemchiller
@kiwiscanfly
@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

Hi @shahab1998, Welcome to steemit. Please add you verified photo. Holding a piece of paper like this. Its pretty much simple and just easy as like as this photo.


Source

You have been upvoted by @rashid001 A Country Representative from Pakistan we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and come join A Better Life with steem Project
Steem on!

@shahad1998
welcome to steemit.Try to update this post with a selfie holding a paper.
#onepercent
#affable
#bangladesh

 4 years ago 

sure

ok

Loading...

Congratulations on completing your task on Achievement 1: Introduction through Verification. Please get ready for the next task on Achievement 2 : Basic Securityhere
See you soon!

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by tarpan from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


You can check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28