Achievement 1 Myintroduction through verification to steemit@shabirahmed

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello how are you group.I have just joined the steemit today. @mubeenaslam told me that it is very good to work in a team and by working in this team you would stay connected with the whole world.

Profile

IMG_20210410_114639_853.jpg

My name is Shabbir Ahmed. I am 35 years old. I am a farmer. I also do farming. I have also cattles and I have seen their work.
My education is matriculation. I passed the matriculation examination in 2002.After the matriculation exam, I was teaching in a private school for ten years.Working there gave me a lot of experience and my knowledge kept updated.

IMG_20210319_163847_989.jpg
Then I started farming and looking after the cattle that I make my living. I start my work in the morning and go for walk and then I go to my fields to take care of them. I also spend my time on cattle milk and now I am online.I am very fond of raising animals so I have kept many kinds of animals, especially cows, buffaloes, goats and chickens.
IMG_20210306_181048_424.jpg

I want to work online so I have joined this team. I hope it will be a good platform for me. I have a chance to show my skills.

My family

IMG_20210306_190739_474.jpg
This is my eldest son Amir Hamza. There are eight members in my family My son is studying in 4th class. He is doing well. I started working online so that my son can learn this job when he grows up.

IMG_20210402_202422_568.jpg
Specially thankx to @mubeenaslam who tod e about steemit.
#Cc
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator04

Special thankx

@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi

Sort:  

Hello Dear Steemian,

You are welcome to steemit.com, you have just partake in achievement tasks course. Achievement tasks one is of the course. For you to complete the rest your achievement tasks and to know what steemit.com is about click on the link below.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-tasks-resources-and-materials-newcomers-retention

You have a very nice introduction post but where you come is not stated in your post and also your knowledge about cryptocurrency was not mention as well.

Follow @steemitblog for more updates

Hello @shabirahmed,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Check out @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

Aside from the Newcomers' Community, you should go at the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achivement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by hassanabid a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43