Achievement 1 introduction by @sawera1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Assalamu alaikum

To all my friends i hope that you are all will be well and fine i am also fine and happy what work do you do here’s how it works I don’t know much about how thy work here i will try to do a good job

4HFqJv9qRjVeVQzX3gvDHytNF793bg88B7fESPieLQ8dxHYJKvZKaxKoV6jYcaHn7SKiWNDkjJXpytrKwgAwvaQbBrjZgk7QZbSqBNeFEMZhTjbSZkidKpG1J4XbWQr82qcHDWXJ9kGZKJBeG41xrcYd7vkWa1oPkKx.jpeg

My name

My name is sawera yaseen and nickname is wewi I know this name is bit strange but I like it

Age

I am 21 years old I was born in the village. I live in the village for ten years after that I moved to the city and now i will stay here

Education

I studied till 10th class i had a lot of fun at school I enjoyed my school day’s after that I dropped out of school
4F1DB342-EF2F-4106-83D9-7AF2E1363DA8.jpeg
This is my school here i matriculated
I had a lot of friends here
I had a very good teacher’s
I really enjoyed this school
There was a lot to eat here butt still i had to drop out of school
I miss my school and my friends vesy much

Address

Chungi Firozpur road there are any markets hare this is a lovely place lost of fun at this place there are many parks clean water is available here such a beautiful place in lahore

Hoby

My hoby is photography and raising cats
EC2EAF13-6E14-4033-9580-374483D91AF9.jpeg
9896F8AC-9DA9-4464-9F6B-37C024AF3948.jpeg

It’s so cute his name is pikachi they are very noughty it was too small whaen to come it’s been three months now he favrorite food meo food
He loves to ride in the car
He also has a bestfrind
He would be very happy with it
They also fight alot
Then the tow live together in live

42F5B9A1-DFEA-4EB3-B4C6-8809113C8539.jpeg
37279AB3-E062-4B78-B980-8257145A7749.jpeg

This is my village the fields here look lovely.
Here children’ girls and old people live in peace.
There is no noise everyone lives in peace

How did get involved steemint

I was told by my friend @shamu01 he has been working here for a long time he told him to do the same i will also work hard time right now but no matter i will learn soon then i will act as quickly as him

hope you like my intro

Special thanks

@cryptokannnon
@ngoenyi
@vvarishayy
@aniqamashkoor

Writer

@sawera1

Sort:  

@tipu curate

Hi
Welcome to Steemit

 3 years ago 

Thanku

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Loading...

Walakkam salam.wel come to steem world

Hello my good friend! Welcome to the @SteemFamily community! I invite you to take part in the competition: https://steemit.com/hive-153018/@steemit-family/contest-photo-hunt-week-6-gifts-of-nature. Good luck!

Hello @sawera1,

🌺🌸🌺🌸You made it! Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸

For a great start on Steemit, we recommend all the users to complete the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program. By doing so, you will come to know Steemit functions and what other resources are available for you.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community specially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

We encourage you to take part in the Beginners Level Introductory Courses on Steemit Steemit Crypto Academy. For more details, you may check the 📢Announcement : Join The Beginners Level Introductory Courses 📚.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steem Greeter Helper Team

#affable

 3 years ago 


0001-5735338861_20210811_124822_0000-01.jpeg

Your post has been upvoted by @mostofajaman Community Curation Trail.

SUBSCRIBE NOW STEEM FARMING COMMUNITY

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steemitblog for last updates

Hello, contact me on discord for verification.my username is vvarishayy##3781

 3 years ago 

Ok mam I'll send you.

 3 years ago 

@vvarishayy mam I tested you on discord please reply

Congratulations you have been verified by vvarishayy you can proceed with the next Achievement at your convenience.

Rate 2

 3 years ago 

Thanku di😛

 3 years ago 

Hi, @sawera1,

Your post has been supported by @tocho2 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Hi @sawera1 firstly I'll WELCOME you wholeheartedly on this beautiful platform of STEEMIT.
Here you will earn by producing some good quality content but keep in mind it should be your own I mean original content.
Secondly I invite you To complete your all Achivements tasks in Newcomers community given by @cryptokannon.
These all tasks will enable you to know much about Steemit and you will get good experience of publishing quality content hence chances of getting reward will be increased.
Moreover you will also learn that what is content etiquette and how to avoid from plagiarism,and also how to attract Authors on your Posts by applying Markdown.
In Short you will learn each and every rules and regulations of beautiful STEEMIT Platform.

At last I'll also suggest you some good communities where you can publish your content.Although there are many good Communities which you can join on the base of your interest,it depends upon you that in which kind of community you are interested but here I'll list some Communities and still if you find any problem in finding community do mention me surely I'll guide you.

Moreover I'll also suggest you to follow SteemitBlog in order to get all new updates on Steemit.
Regards @arrowgate ! And have a nice day 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59592.00
ETH 2545.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54