Achievement 1: Introduction About Myself On STEEMIT by @sanuri

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello Steemians 😍,
Nice to meet you all and I'm so excited to share my thoughts and conversely yours. So, let me introduce myself to this family😊.

File_000.jpeg

I'm Sanuri Hasali from Galle, Sri Lanka. I'm going to complete my 26 in this August and my birth date is 22nd August 1995. I'm so blessed with an encouraging mother who sacrificed her life for her only two daughters' future after passing away of her beloved husband. My sister is younger than me by 2 years. She is kashvi who is also a new member of steemit family(@kashvibhagya) and she is studying law.

File_000 (1).jpeg

Well, let me introduce another very special person in my life. He is Yasith (@yasith) and he is 3 years older than me. He is a very kind, decent, and handsome boy who every girl deserves and wishes for and I'm so lucky to have him in my life. He is a senior software engineer who is running a software development company. We have been together for more than 9 years and are getting ready to marry this year 😊. I want to make him happy because he deserves that 💗.

IMG_0481.JPG

I got my school education from Sanghamitta Girls' College, Galle from grade 1 to 13. After finishing my Advanced Level exams in the Commerce stream; I was lucky to get selected to one of the government universities in Sri Lanka which is the University of Kelaniya. There, under the Management faculty, I was selected to the Department of Commerce and Financial Management and I already finished my Bachelor of Commerce (Special) degree program. Further, I was a member of the director board of Leo Club during my university life and I won an award as ' Most outstanding project conducted on behalf of COVID-19 awareness' for a project called " VOICE TO HEAL" which was conducted by me😊.

Anyway, there are some hobbies on my list as cooking, watching movies and tv series, eating and sleeping 😅. There are a few favorite tv-series and ' FRIENDS' is my all-time favorite one. Any FRIENDS fans here?😜.

File_000 (2).jpeg

Basically, I'm looking for girly stuff, lifestyle, cooking, traveling, etc. kinds of posts. As well, I'm so interested to know about new things in the world which are never heard or seen. So, I'm here to share my lifestyle, cooking, and anything suitable to inspire with this community.

File_000 (3).jpeg

I want to say a very big thank you to @yasith and @besticofinder who introduced this interesting platform to me💛.

I invite all to keep in touch with me for very interesting stuff.
Have a Good day 🌼.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

That was a well-written introduction about yourself. Welcome to the family!

 3 years ago 

@yasith , glad to see you here

 3 years ago 

😉

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much💓

 3 years ago 

Hello @sanuri ,
Congratulations on completeing achievement 01 !
Welcome to this wonderful community and wish you will enjoy Steemit !
I'm @besticofinder, a member of the Steem Greeters Team.

👉 You can follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news on steemit platfrom and follow @steemingcurators for find more information about new contests and events.

👉 And I like to invite you for the "A Better Life With Steem' project " #betterlife , you can find information from here
Wish you a great future with Steemit !

Please feel free to ask anything and have a nice day !

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for the great guidance😊👍

 3 years ago 

A nice brief about you.

 3 years ago 

Thank you sis

 3 years ago 

Hey @sanuri
I @sarveshnegi2811 Welcome you to Steemit

First of all you have made a good introduction post .

Steemit is a block chain based Dapp where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life work through Diary game and your content such as Writing, Photography in and many more others .

I'm sharing the achievement program post by @cryptokannon , by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit , like applying markdown , using wallet , use of key and all your account information.

Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program | Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program

And follow @steemitblog to get new updates of Steemit community.

Regards
Sarvesh

If any query you can ask me any time at @sarveshnegi2811 .

 3 years ago 

This is really helpful😍. Thank you so much

 3 years ago (edited)

welcome ,stay connected.

 3 years ago 

Sure I'll. Thanks again😇.

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome buddy @sanuri to the amazing platform that you are the most important thing to do in the world

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by tarpan from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


If you have interested in crypto you may join in crypto-academy. Our Crypto Professors produced some great teaching posts and I hope you will enjoy it.

You can check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for the great guidance😍.

 3 years ago 

Hi @sanuri

Welcome to Steemit world my friend ! Thank you so much for introducing yourself here within Newcomer's community! Its a place where you create quality content, sharing your daily life work through #thediarygame and get rewarded for it. Have a good time here sharing your stories with us!

Apart from all this , There are several communities on Steemit that might intrigue you or match your interests, you can join them . You can check from here. List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects

Please follow @steemitblog to get new updates and to Participate in more intresting challenges to earn more rewards!

If any query you can ask me any time.

Thank You .

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much and I'll check 'em out

Hi @sanuri,

Welcome to Steemit...! It's really great to see you here.

Hope you will enjoy your time on Steemit.

Much love,
Vishwara

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much akke 😍 Love💛

 3 years ago 

Hi @sanuri

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you will enjoy your time on Steemit.It is a place where you can get reward by create quality content, sharing your daily life through the diary game.

Please follow @steemitblog to get new updates.

thank you

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for the warm welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67292.64
ETH 3242.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64