MY INTRODUCTORY POST TO STEEMIT.By @sandra237. 100% powered up

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Introduction

Hello steemit community .I am so delighted to be part of this Amazing platform i have been hearing a lot about steemit but today i have decided to take the bull by the horn. 😁

IMG-20210913-WA0009.jpg

About @sandra237

To start with, my name is Feufecam sandrine and I am 22 years old .

Place of origin

I hail from the South West/North West Regions of Cameroon. My mum is the South West while Mum is from the North West region. Thus i am very accustomed with both cultures. I am am proud Cameroonian despite the instability.

My Area of Study

I am a student in the University of Bamenda. (HTTTC Bambili).I also do a part time job at a documentation while schooling.

My Experience with Crypto

I am very new to crypto and have never indulged in anything crypto, i just hear people talk about it but i have never had the opportunity to be schooled about. I hope to start here and i wish it is never late.

Hobbies, Passion and Dislikes

I study fashion design in school and i am very passionate about that. I equally have passion for cooking , dancing and i am also passionate about football.(i am sure you are laughing right .Yes i am passionate about football😁😁😁😁)
My hobbies include watching movies, singing in church and little bit of business.

The bible says you will know the truth and the truth will set you free., Thus i dislike people who lie and fake things around. I like to be me and i hate when people fake about who they are around me.

Why i am Joining this Platform

In this platform i am interested in posts that are business oriented and mind building. This is an opportunity to learn crypto so i am here for business and little fun. I want to have an in dept into crypto and crypto analysis .
My posts in this platform will be oriented towards business ideas and how to grow a business. And perhaps women stuff like fashion , hair dressing etc.

How i got to know about #steemit

I was introduced into steemit by @breeze.com. He is so passionate about steemit and he has told me it is a wonderful platform. He has told me to join @steem-cameroon community and i will meet many friends and great people. So i am highly looking forward to meeting this fantastic family. He also told me to contact @tenguhatanga , @majerius if i have any difficulties and i can't reach him.

Today is Monday and i pleaded with him to create my account and here i am.
I really hope to meet wonderful people in the platform and hope to learn more and more .

He forwarded a link to me where i saw all achievement posts. Written by @cryptokannon i am particularly grateful because her guide made this post very easy. I hope to complete the other tasks in the days ahead. I am ready to learn and receive guidance from my mentor and other mentors in this platform.

Thanks so much for reading my post.
I love
#steemit

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You are welcome to steemit. @sandra237. This is a beautiful platform you will learn and earn money, be creative and quality posts void of plagiarism . Contact people who have been active and ask questions about you worries.

He forwarded a link to me where i saw all achievement posts. Written by @cryptokannon i am particularly grateful because her guide made this post very easy. I hope to complete the other tasks in the days ahead

Yes doing your tasks is of great help to you in the platform . The tasks are meant to guide you through the platform. Be focused and join communities that interests you. Be respectful to other steemians and make positive and engaging comments.

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much @breeze.com. I appreciate this wonderful gesture you did by introducing me here. I will do my best

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @sandra237. Your username shows you're a proud Cameroonian and to be a part of the two English speaking regions must be an honor. I'm looking forward to your posts. Given that your mentor is @breeze.com, I'm sure you'll have no problems finding your way around here. Stay blessed

 3 years ago 

Indeed she won't bro .together we will mould her up.

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much for your encouragements. I am indeed bless. Hoping to work and collaborate with each and everyone

 3 years ago 

Hahahaha I introduced you to the WhatsApp group without even commenting. Waouh! I'm impressed by your introduction.

My mum is the South West while Mum is from the North West region.

This one just confused me ohhhh😂😂 so you have 2 mum's eh.
I love the fact that you love football and are a hustler! I'm happy.
Thanks fir coming

 3 years ago 

Aahhh thank you such much. I meant to say dad before mum.i am going to correct that...

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to the steemit platform, and even larger welcome into the steem cameroon community. I look forward to reading your posts on businesses, i believe you have much to share. As such, you are in the right place.
Welcome once more @sandra237

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot i am delighted to be here. Of course many posts will be coming in .Thanks once more

 3 years ago 

U are welcome
This is an awesome plateform
U will enjoy it, i am sure.

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much @noelamontana, that is exactly what i was told. Really to get the best from here

Welcome to the steemit family dear @sandra237. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcomers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join the following groups African food lovers in telegram group, Join steemwomen whatsapp group, Join steemalive telegram group for Uyo and other cities without coordinator, Steemkids telegram group

we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with #thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 2

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much @ngoenyi for this warm welcome. I will definitely go to the next achievement. Thanks for this encouraging words and guidance .i will work closely with my mentor to see get on the right track...
Hope i can always contact you for guidance and further mentoring...

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit ..I can see your already applying markdowns
..that's cool

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much. My mentor showed me

You are most welcome to the platform where things happen.
I love the things you love and I hope you get to meet your expectations. Infact you will meet them.
Steemit is all about reading (detail reading) and writing, interesting and educative content.
I wish you the best as you explore.

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much dear @craxywriter . i love that name.I will try my best to create interesting and educative contents. Thanks so much once more..

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit @sandra237
The first step to becoming a successful steemian is to READ. As such, I encourage you to take your time and read this: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/notice-board-of-newcomers-community-updated-2-june-2021
Next, I want you to follow me (@thegreens), @steemitblog, @steemitnursery and @steem-cameroon for very interesting updates and opportunities.
Join Steemit Nursery, Newcommers Community and Steem Cameroon to get all the warmth and support you need as a newbie.
Please follow this link to Join Steem Cameroon WhatsApp Group: https://chat.whatsapp.com/Lhq3wWO5HqmL5QBrPBXw8B
I put together a few tips on how you can become a successful steemian which you can read here:

  1. How to become a successful steemian Part 1
  2. How to become a successful steemian Part 2

You can participate in any of these contests organized for Cameroonian steemians;

  1. The Power Up Challenge
  2. Creative Writing Contest
  3. Green Deeds Contest
  4. Best Day of the Week Contest
  5. Steem Cameroon Record My Status Vol. 04 Contest
  6. Steemit Achievement Pledge Program
  7. Steem Cameroon Delegations Reward Program

I will be following very closely to review and curate all your blog posts while giving you the feedback you need to be better and successful steemian.
Welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44