Achievement 1, Introduction to Steemit Community

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hello, Steemians! I'm extremely happy to be here on the Steem blockchain; I'd like to become a steemian since Steemit is a platform that not only allows for the exchange of information and knowledge but can also be utilised to solve monetary problems. I'm very thrilled to be here. My name is Samir Kumar, and my Steemit account is @samy11 if you'd like to follow me there. I was born in India and am now 24 years old.

IMG_20220604_222823.jpg

My Family-

Besides my mother and father I have two elder brothers, who are working. I have recently completed my post graduation in history and economics.

My mother is a housewife and father is now in a supportive role to all of us.

Cryptocurrency

Crypto, often known as cryptocurrency, is a form of digital or virtual currency that employs encryption as a means of maintaining the confidentiality of financial transactions. Instead of having a central issuing or controlling authority, cryptocurrencies use a decentralised method to record transactions and issue new units. This eliminates the need for a central authority.
Yes, I am aware of how to register for an account, how to make transactions on a cryptocurrency exchange, how to make investments, and how to deposit funds.

Hobbies and Activities

Swimming is one of my favorite sports to play and watch, and I also enjoy reading books and educating myself on how to make money online. On the other hand, I absolutely love engaging into music and folk songs with other individuals.

How I knew about STEEMIT?

During my search for crypto based social media platform, I came across a YouTuber by the name of Andy Hafell. He describes his fans and subscribers how to use and earn on Steemit. I came to know about this platform through @pankaj01. He is using steemit for around 2-3 months.

image.png
Source

Conclusion

I can't express how excited I am to be a part of the Steemians community. I make it a point to comply with the rules and regulations that govern this platform to the best of my ability, and I guarantee that I will do everything in my power to succeed.

Steemians, I would want to express my gratitude to each of you and wish you the very best.

I'm always seeking for interesting information and up-to-date news, and I'd be happy to share some of the things I do on a daily basis, such as trying out new technology, participating in hobbies, and attending events.

Thank you all, have a great day!

Sort:  

Great post, we've upvoted and shared it

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Hi @samy11 nice to greet you, I'm @wilmer1988 and on behalf of the entire steemit team I want to welcome you to steemit, a digital universe that allows you to share everything that you are passionate about and be part of a world of possibilities.

I want to invite you to join Newcomers'Community, a place where new users can officially introduce themselves and thereby meet achievement 1.

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain a balance during each month by turning on no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for support from the steemit team, learn more here

I recommend you follow the @steemblog account, which is the official channel of steemit, here you will find all the current information regarding the platform, contests, events, updates and others that will surely help you a lot.

I advise you that your publications have less than 300 words that allow the reader to understand the content you want to share

I don't want to say goodbye without first inviting you to the form part of the largest movement in steemit such as The Diary Game #thediarygame.

On behalf of the steemit team, I say goodbye wishing that all this information could be of help to you.

Greetings

 2 years ago 

Thank you @wilmer1988 for all the information. I will surely join #the diarygame and complete my achievements.

Hello @samy11, you must place the source of the second image.

 2 years ago 

Thank you @inspiracion, I have updated.

Your achievement 1 is verified.

You can now continue with Achievement 2, when you write your post you must include images about the process of making token transfers and the process of power Up (see questions 4 and 5).
Remember to visit other publications, start following other blogs, vote and comment on your colleagues, each visit is a new friend and each vote brings its reward.

Remember to use the #Achievement2 and #(your country) tags and post from Newcomers' Community.

Achievements must be published only once.

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Rate 2

 2 years ago 

Thanks @inspiracion for the verification and inviting me to the communities.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56690.25
ETH 2380.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33