ACHIEVEMENT ONE; INTRODUCTORY POST

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20210708-171325.jpg

Hello Steemians, it feels good to be here as it’s my first time. I’ve finally decided to give this platform a try having heard a lot about it.

My name is Peniel Samuel (Peniel is a biblical name which means “The Face of God”.) I hail from Abia State in Nigeria. I was born in Borno State and grew up in Abuja, the Heart and capital city of Nigeria.

newest steemian.jpg

I’m social, love to be independent, less of a reader and more of an online researcher. I’m a graphics designer, an internet marketer, a website designer and a programmer as well.

FB_IMG_16253206969900797.jpg

I’m a Christian by religion and I preach Christ with the aim of depopulating hell and populating the Kingdom of God. I’m from a family of Seven, a father, a mother and five male children and the third amidst them.

Not really a fan but a lover of practical football, a very fine table tennis player and a beautiful chess player as well.

FB_IMG_16253207144643765.jpg

I was introduced to steemit by @sirmiraculous, a very humble, simple and focus-driven young man I respect so much. I intend to make the best out of steemit while I possibly impact, contribute and devote all possibilities within me to the peak.
I really appreciate God for every single opportunity life may afford me. I know I’m not where I so desired to be yet but the fact is, I’m not where I used to be. It has been God, it is God, and it can only be God. Thank you!

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to Steemit @sammy0815

In order for you to be successful in your arrival and integration, I will leave you some recommendations:
I recommend you join these communities to make your publications:

I invite you to join the third season of The Diary Game, and to the Better Life with Steemit.

I invite you to visit and follow the @steemitblog account so that you are up to date with Steemit news.

I leave you many greetings and I wish you much success on this platform.

Hello dear @sammy0815, I warmly welcome you to the platform.

For verification there are a few things you need to correct:

1upload a steemit picture (a photo of you holding a page where you have boldly written your username, date of this post and steemit.
2correct your tags. Use #newcomers #achievement1 #introduceyourself #yourcountry

Make these corrections and kindly get back to me.

Thank you!

 3 years ago 

@ngoenyi.. The corrections have been made. Thanks

Please, put a current date on the paper you are holding. It is June instead of July

 3 years ago 

@steemkidss The correction has been made

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62213.63
ETH 2420.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59