Achievement 1 My Introduction to STEEMIT PLATFORM

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Hi
I am Sajjad Sohan. I am a student. I am studying form Rajdhani Polytecnic And Textile Colloge in Textile Enginnering.
My School name is Kurmitola High School And College.My passing year 2016.I live in Bangladesh.
Dhaka is capital of Bangladesh. khilkhet is small town in Dhaka, Where i was born. I like to play Footboll, i can play the guitar also.

122504085_410159906669409_7155969606686398230_n.jpg

this is me.

When i was free i play guitar and sing some folk bangle song.
I am now waiting for admission BSC in Textile Enginnering. I complet my study than i am trying for job.I want to build up my career in private sector through a comperitive and creative environment.
i am highly ambitious to do something different and new which will be helpful for my career.
i am strong motivation and commitment in work. Able to work in dependently as well as in team.Pleasant personlity and good inter personal skills. i hard working.

IMG_20201008_110111_410.jpg

this pic click by lakecity.

But in time i am free.For this time i want to make money in online.
but i am new in online work.than my friend say about this side. now i am join this side. i think ,i work well this side. Although i am new, but i can do well.
sometimes i like to take pictures so i go out side in my area. i take my friend pictures, Nature pictures, animals pictures. i can shere this typ pictures in this side.

12031.jpg

this is my formal pic.

I like to travel.I travel by bus,i travel by launch, but i like to travel by bike. i love bikes. A lot can be learned by traveling. so for that i like to travel.
I love to learning something new everyday,for that i talk to a lot of people. travel new places.
in free time i love to work my garden, there has manyking of flowers, i also love to read story books,chilling with friends.

Thanks @razuahmed for inviting me in steemit.

thanks to -
@cryptokannon
@tarpan

Sort:  

hello @sajjadsohan greetings from @razuahmed . Welcome to steemit. It's a great platform .. you can participate on #thediarygame season-3.... Better Life with steem and Steem Crypto Challenge Month . Follow @steemitblog for upcoming contest and challenge

#bangladesh

 4 years ago 

thanks for inviting me .

 4 years ago 

You are welcome to this great platform.
Follow #steemitblog #blog for more information
#affable #onepercent #twopercent

 4 years ago 

thank you for welcoming me.

 4 years ago 

Welcome to the platfo4m. As far your intersts in diverse fields are concerned, you are definitely going to find this platform interesting and exciting. I would suggest you to explore different communities here and join interested communities and add value to the platform.
Thank you
#onepercent #india #affable

 4 years ago 

Thank you, for encouraging me. I hope you will cooperate with me.

Hi, @sajjadsohan
Welcome to steemit.

Diary game season-3 has been started. You can join the diary game. Hope, we will see a great diary blog from you.

Follow @steemitblog for last updates.

 4 years ago 

Thanks for welcoming me. yes I will join diary game and post blog.

Loading...
 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by tarpan from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


You can check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

 4 years ago 

Thank you so much for giving me ideas on this.

Hola @sajjadsohan quiero darte la bienvenida a steemit, que gusto que ya formes parte de esta plataforma que valora tus contenidos originales, se que darás mucho de que hablar con esa pasión a los viajes, nunca había escuchado sobre la ingeniería textil se escucha interesante.

#onepercent
#venezuela

Saludos 🇻🇪 👍

 4 years ago (edited)

thank you for welcome

Un textil [1] es un material flexible fabricado mediante la creación de una red entrelazada de hilos o hilos, que se producen hilando fibras crudas (de fuentes naturales o sintéticas) en longitudes largas y retorcidas. [2] Luego, los textiles se forman tejiendo, tejiendo, haciendo ganchillo, anudando, haciendo frivolité, afieltrando o trenzando estos hilos.
![800px-P1080828.jpg]

()

Textile Fabric shop

Las palabras relacionadas "tejido" [3] y "tela" [4] y "material" se utilizan a menudo en los oficios de montaje de textiles (como la sastrería y la confección) como sinónimos de textiles. Sin embargo, existen diferencias sutiles en estos términos en el uso especializado. Un textil es cualquier material hecho de fibras entrelazadas, incluidas alfombras y geotextiles, que no necesariamente se pueden utilizar en la producción de otros productos, como ropa y tapicería. Una tela es un material elaborado mediante tejido, tejido, extensión, fieltro, cosido, crochet o unión que se puede utilizar en la producción de otros productos, como ropa y tapicería, por lo que requiere un paso adicional de producción. La tela también se puede usar como sinónimo de tela, pero a menudo se refiere específicamente a una pieza de tela que ha sido procesada o cortada.

textile-2.jpg

textile design

Gran detalle @sajjadsohan muy llamativas telas se pueden ver en ese local...

#onepercent
#venezuela

Saludos 🇻🇪 👍

 4 years ago 

Si mi amiga
Aquí se hace hilo, aquí se tiñe hilo, aquí se hace tela y estos son muy bonitos.

 4 years ago 

Hello! I would like to invite you to join the Steemit Nursery Community. It is a community linked to Newcomers', but there you can post on whatever topic you want!

Welcome to steemit platform.
Keep following @steemitblog for latest update.

 4 years ago 

thank you for welcoming me.

 4 years ago 

Hi @sajjadsohan, Welcome to the newcomer's community ! It’s great to have you here in this steemit platform

 4 years ago 

Hello @sarifiin, thank you for welcoming me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63064.62
ETH 2460.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66