"ACHIEVEMENT 1"_ INTRODUCING MYSELF IN STEEMIT

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Hello guys,This is Irfan Sagor.
How are you all?
I am fine by the grace of Almighty Allah. Today i am going to introduce myself .

Here is the link explaining this process. I am following this
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-1-mentor-by-cryptokannon-verification-through-introduction

Here is why i make this post

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/500sp-minnow-support-program-for-newcomers

IMG_20190826_232237.jpg

About Mine:-

Although my username in this platform is @sagorr. But my full name is Irfan Sagor
I am from Fatikchahari, Chittagong, Bangladesh. My home district is in Chittagong. I study in National University of Bangladesh and my major subject is Accounting. I have completed my SSC and HSC from Fatikchhari. Now i live in Andorkilla at Chittagong town for higher education. But, my family lives in Fatikchhari. There are no siblings of mine and there are ony three members in my family.My parents and me, ❤❤

IMG_20200928_144052.jpg

ABOUT MY HOBBIES:-

I am a sports friendly person and love to watch and play cricket, football etc. I am a big fan of Mashrafee and Tamim in cricket. On the other hand i am also a big fan of Brazil and Real Madrid in football. But Messi is one of my favourite player ❤😁. Playing cricket, listening music, eating different kind of food and exploring new things and various subjects are my hobbies.

POSTS AND BLOG I LOOK FOR:-

I look blogs that gives me new idea and it must be instructive. I also love photography, Science and technology related article.

What kind of post I will create:-

Basically i always love to write on science and technology, love story and sports related post. Recently i also try to capture natural photo. So, i can also add this photography in this platform.
Beside these, Nowadays i have gathered a lot of experience about cryptocurrency, blockchain etc.So, may be i will contribute in those topics.

IMG_20200928_144205.jpg

WHY I AM HERE

Basically i heard about steemit from youtube. After then i create this account and realize that, It's a very big opportunity to reveal my skill. I am in steemit because I would love to share my daily routine, photography and different kind of article.
After joining in this platform, i got lot's of support from @toufiq777 @cryptokannon @rex-sumon @sultan-aceh @tarpan @xpilar . So, I am very thankful to them.

I also wish support from all the members and all of my senior steemit users . I will also try my best❤

Thank you ❤

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

Hi, @sagorrr.
Welcome to steemit.
Follow @steemitblog for updates.
Have a nice day

 4 years ago 

Thank you ❤

 4 years ago 

#welcome to steemit
Follow @steemitblog

 4 years ago 

Thank you so much dear... Always wish support from yours ❤

 4 years ago (edited)

Hey @sagorrr Brother.

welcome to steemit platform.

You will be able to share your talents on this platform. Be able to share every beautiful moment of your life with everyone. You can participate in the contest of your choice. Click here to see the list of contests. Good luck for you.

Follow @steemitblog all the time. Stay tuned to @steemitblog to get all the updates. Don't miss any updates

#onepercent #bangladesh

 4 years ago 

Thank you so much dear... Always wish support from yours ❤

Loading...
 4 years ago 

Thanks for your support ❤

welcome to steemit brother..

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by tarpan from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


You can check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

 4 years ago 

Thank you ❤

 4 years ago 

Hi @sagorrr.
You are most welcome to the steem blockchain.
Follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit.

very nice introduction post.
thank you for introducing yourself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97