Achievement 1 by @rx-sojib ( My personal introduce)

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

hello guys!
How are you all? I hope everyone is well by the grace of God. My name is @rx-sojib . I live in Bangladesh. I joined the steemit last 4-5 days ago. But there was a little problem to post so I could not post. So after understanding everything, I came to introduce myself to you.

PicsArt_04-28-09.37.27.jpg

My family

There are 5 members in my family. Me, mom, dad, older sister and younger sister. My father is a small businessman. My father has an edge shop where he sells raw vegetables With this income, all the expenses of our family are met. My mother is a housewife. He does housework My older sister is married and my younger sister is in school.

Educational Qualifications

I am a student. I read and write in 3 years of textile engineering. Bogra Government Engineering College. I passed JSC from Bogra Police Line School. I passed SSC from this school. Then I got admitted in Diploma Engineering College.

Future plans

Future plans run through the minds of all people. Some want to be doctors and some want to be teachers. I also want to be an honest ideal engineer. I like all aspects of engineering.

My hobby

All people have some or the other hobby. People are working so hard to fulfill that hobby. Working so hard. I also have some hobbies. I love to write stories when I have free time. I sit down to read or write whenever I have free time. I have a different weakness towards writing or reading books. So I lost time in another world in the middle of the book.

This was my brief introduction. Hope you like it. I am very happy to join you. I hope you will support me enough. Thanks everyone. God bless you

@tarpan brothe
Cc.
@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@trafalgar

Sort:  
Loading...
Hello Dear Steemian,
You are welcome to steemit.com.

You have just partake in achievement tasks course, Achievement tasks1 is among those courses. Please it is very important to complete the rest of your achievement tasks course. Click on the link and read more about Achievement tasks resources

Please I will encourage you to join Steemit Nursery for all your post.

Please follow @steemitblog for more updates on steemit.com.

Hello @rx-sojib,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

Loading...

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator03
do not upvote in my post. please reading again my post.

 3 years ago 

donot mention curator

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by tarpan, a greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


If you have interested in crypto you may join in crypto-academy. Our Crypto Professors produced some great teaching posts and I hope you will enjoy it.

You can check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65765.48
ETH 2628.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66