WEEKLY REPORT 2/8/2021 to 8/8/2021 as a Greeter Fairy By @reddileep

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

cover.png

Hello Steemians,

First of all, I’m so thankful to @cryptokannon for giving me the post of Steemit Greeter fairy here in this community. Today I'm here to Post My Weekly report as a Greeter Fairy considering 2/8/2021 to 8/8/2021 days. (Week)

This is My 1st Weekly report after accepting the role of Greeter Fairy

My Activities as a Greeter Fairy.png

  • As a Greeter Fairy, I was able to greet about 70 newcomers during the previous week (2/8/2021 to 8/8/2021) on their introduction post and I found 4 users who need correction in their achievement posts.

  • I guided all of them to complete their rest of the achievement tasks in the Newcomers community

  • Furthermore, I motivated all of them to follow every valuable program like the 500 SP Support program, 30 SP Support Program, and the courses offered by Steemit Crypto Academy such as Introductory Beginners’ Courses.

  • Additionally, we are carrying out a Discord and Telegram channel to supports newcomers under the leadership of @cryptokannon. And also, currently, there are 3 Greeter Fairy members out there with me contributing to help newcomers in our Discord channel.

single line art.png

Below I've included summarized data regarding my report.

Total of 70 users were successfully Greeted in the Newcomers community and guided all of them to the rest of their achievement tasks

welcome table.png

pie chart.png

Below I've included a screenshot of our Steemit Support Discord channel which was created by @dilchamo.

Screenshot_1.jpg

single line art.png

Again I would like to remind every user who hasn't completed their achievement tasks, you can follow Lists of Achievement Tasks, Resources & Materials article in #Newcomer’s Community which was published by @cryptokannon.

And also, newcomers who completed at least Achievement 4 tasks in the newcomers community and if you have more than 125 Steem Power without delegated SP, you can join The Beginners Level Introductory Courses at Steemit Crypto Academy Community. It is a good opportunity to learn more about Crypto world.

If you haven't 125SP in your account, you can follow Steemit Crypto Academy 125SP Booster article to increase your Steem Power to be qualified for beginners level introductory courses.

Furthermore, you can follow 500SP Minnow Support Program to be strong in the Steemit Platform.

single line art.png

about me.png

You can follow my My Achievement 1 post to know more about me and here is the Compilation of Achievement tasks which I have completed.

Contact me anything related to Steemit -:

my art.png

Thank you for reading my post. Have a good day.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @reddileep

Your post is really good in steemit platform.

I appreciate your great work✅

Hey I am Founder Of :
Open The World Community.

So I invite you to my community because you make awesome post in steemit I will support your post in our community so come here & make post as you like anything.

Hey my dear friend, how are you, I hope you're fine & you need more vote & money in steemit if you need " we have a new community name Open The World.

If you need more vote please come our community & make post (photography,The dairy game,Movie review, Science,Daily life, Story & if you like anything)

The steemit team said us that if we have active user then they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to our community & subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your work on steem greeters project

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63490.29
ETH 2598.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78