Achievement 1 || Introduction My Self

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello, how are you? I have brought you to this committee. I am very happy. My friend has told me that we can do a lot of work on this and we can do the same with learning. Praise be to Allaah.

My name is Rashid Ramzan. I am a resident of Haveli Lakha. I am very happy. My friend told me that work on it is the best and you can earn the best days. That is why I am standing on this platform. This is my picture. Please verify me.

IMG_20210316_175031.jpg

I am sitting in this picture, my mobile shop is repairing my mobile, at the same time I made this picture so that you can share with your brothers that I have a mobile shop and anyone who has work can contact me. Hesitation.

IMG_20210315_113800.jpg

These pictures I see you on my you can see here I have my software on it while I have my mobile shop that's why I kept it nice that no one.

Thanks
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@cryptokannon
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit

You can follow the #betterlife #thediarygame project organized by @steemitblog.

You can see about the diary game below👇
Click here

Betterlife project👇
Click here

keep updating @steemitblog

Happy good day👍

We give you a warm welcome to the steemit platform.

Hello @rashidramzanch,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Check out @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

Aside from the Newcomers' Community, you should go at the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

Note: Please work on your tags in this post. For more details check the notice board.

 3 years ago 

Hi @rashidramzanch, Welcome to Steemit!

Nice Introduction Post👌

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

My friend has told me that we can do a lot of work on this and we can do the same with learning

Which friend to be exact?

Hello and welcome to Steemit. I am sure you will have a great journey here.
The basic purpose of Achievement 1 post is to know about you and your hobbies, education, past experience with crypto and much more. This seems to be a very short post to me. Please if you can add to this post some more information about yourself.
You can add points such as:

  • Education
  • How you came to know about steemit.
  • Your hobbies and achievements.
  • Your past experience with crypto.

I will verify you once i see some improvement and later it will be curated when it's my turn.
Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for all the updates.
Please also add achievement1 tag in the first five tags of your post.
Yours, @haidermehdi.

 3 years ago 

Keep in mind, to get successful here, you need to be responsive and active.

Congratulations. You have been upvoted by haidermehdi, A member of Steem POD Project and we are using steemcurator03 as a curating account for achievement posts. Continue the will to do good work and keep making achievement posts in the Newcomer's Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70999.72
ETH 3678.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81