Achievement 4 Applying Makrdown By @raninya

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Untitled-1.jpg

Hello steemitfriends, again here in my continuity of the achievements required by the Newcomers' Community, thanking you for the validation of my previous achievements. Today with my achievement # 4, which has as its slogan: Applying formats and I would like to do it dealing with a topic about my state Sucre and thus apply some of them.

Sucre-Venezuela.


istockphoto-1128508093-170667a.jpg
source

Sucre, hot land from where the sun is born, land of great poets such as Andres Eloy Blanco cradle of the Grand Marshal of Ayacucho, Antonio Jose de Sucre. Firstborn city of the American Continent, city that saw me born, city that since I was very young I have seen as my homeland. The state of Sucre is identified by fishing, its culture, customs and folklore, for us this is as a symbol of gratitude towards those great precursors of history, surrounded by an immense sea, mountains, its beautiful sunsets and its beautiful beaches that invite everyone who comes not to leave.

The state of Sucre is immensely beautiful, in which we can enjoy its fabulous sunsets of the city, the magnificent beaches, we also have great mountains, its charismatic people that is what characterizes it for being humble, simple people with an immense heart to give. Everyone who visits her and enjoys all the pleasures she brings, wishes to return. It has Venezuelan singers recognized for their career in the musical genre, such as: Gualberto and Barreto, the great Hernan Marin, the great and always remembered Maria Rodriguez, recognized for her prayer of tobacco.

Its beaches recognized for being the most visited by tourists, they offer diversities of different nuances, and as we say the orientals, "if you live it you fall in love" I have enjoyed my beloved state because I have visited the historical places such as Guácharo National Park, the Castle of the Eminence, the Historic Center of Cumana, we have a source of hot springs such as: The Waters of Moses, which helps us relax, Medina Beach, its great Manzanares River, among others.


So I say goodbye, but not before telling you that our state Sucre is blessed land, many have fallen but we have also risen with more desire to live and show the world that we are more than winners at birth in this great and beautiful state called Sucre-Venezuela,place where tourism has great potential, for its vegetation, its tropical climate, majestic natural landscapes.'


Here are my Previous Achievements.


AchievementsTask
My achievement 1My Presentation
My achievement 2Basic Security in Steemit
My achievement 3Plagiarism and Content Tags

Sort:  

Hi @raninya, I am pleased to inform you that you have been verified for this task.
thank you for completing your achievement task up to this level, you can now take advantage of the 500Sp minnow support program by @cryptokannon, check herefor users who their Sp is below 500.
You may proceed to the next achievement task and continue to use this guide by @cryptokannon to prepare.

Hurray!!!! Do you know now that you can join Steemitcryptoacademy? Completing your achievement 4 makes you eligible for that. Just go through this post link to see other things you need to do to participate. I wish you success in your steemit Journey.

It's also very important for you to join #club5050. To join the club you need to power up at least 50% of your monthly earnings. You can also join #club75 where you will power up 75% of your earnings for 2 months or #club100 where you are to power up all your earnings for 3 months.

Thank you for completing this Achievement!

Task rate:2

 2 years ago 

Hi, @raninya,

Your post has been supported by @sm-shagor from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67241.02
ETH 3727.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77