Achievement 1: My introduction post to steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello everyone,
excited to belong to the Steemit Community. Having the opportunity to learn with you so many wonders guarantees me growth. Thank you in advance and I hope to be able to contribute with my skills.

PicsArt_11-13-10.11.18.jpg

My name is Raninya. I am 48 years old. I am a lawyer from the Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela, proud to be able to help with my services to those who require it. In the world we had a first Advocate our Lord Jesus Christ. That is why I work from honesty and with a lot of faith.

Today a very special day because after a long time I met again with my Colleagues and Friend nhohani who has given me this important moment to give many something of my

I also have my older sister Rodiana, who is not currently with me, is residing in Bolivarian, since due to country situation she had to emigrate 3 years ago, I miss her very much because she was my adventure partner, I hope to see her soon.

IMG_20211113_141850.jpg

Something else about me, is that I like to know a little bit about everything, I don't close myself to the idea of discovering new things, I try to learn something new every day, like gardening, that I'm getting to know a little more about it, as well as learning to cook.
I love spending time with my family, going for a walk and breathing fresh air, reading, even tidying up my room and my home, as I feel that love and peace flow better in order.

I thanked God because he is the main one who has given me the grace and talents to be able to carry out my dreams, and grateful also with the steemit platform and to each one of you for allowing me to integrate into those communities, I want to tell you that there is a great potential in us that you ask to develop, that we can increase our imagination, that with anything we are able to create something new, that we do not limit ourselves and that we move forward, the important thing is to do things with love, and I hope to learn a lot with you.

Thank You

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hello,

I’m glad that you have successfully completed your Achievement task. You can now proceed with the next achievement task at your convenience.

RATE : 3

You can visit The List Of Achievement Tasks by @cryptokannon.

You also can apply for 500 SP Minnow Support Program if you have less than 500SP.

You also can join the Steemit Guidance Discord and Steemit Guidance Telegram groups for any Assistance needed.

There are community rules in all communities on Steemit. You are required to follow all the rules before posting any article. I hope you will post quality content here.

HAPPY JOURNEY ON STEEMIT

SAVE_20210724_220410.jpg

 3 years ago 

Hi, @raninya,

Your post has been supported by @tarpan from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @raninya,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participate in the contest then you will be happy to join our community Steeming Diaries,Best of India and Steem Promo Africa

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

❤️️Good day, friend! I invite you to join our community and take part in a variety of family contest.

For example: https://steemit.com/hive-153018/@steemit-family/contest-photo-hunt-week-13-contrasts.

All the best!❤️️

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @raninya. Best wishes for success both in steemit and in all your activities and goals. I share some links with you, hoping that these are useful for you. Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development. There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the steemit representatives or Greeter are very important. To Food, I recommend steemfoods. To write, Writing & Reviews Community. Steemit Nursery. This is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit. For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests. Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcuration for the Steem Community contest and challenges. Notice Board of Newcomers.

Links

Community or SiteLinks
The Diary GameThe Diary Game.
Steem FoodsSteem Foods.
Music For SteemMusic For Steem.
DtubeDtube
World Of XpilarWorld of Xpilar
Writing&ReviewsWriting & Reviews
Steem NurserySteem Nursery
Steem GeographySteem Geography
SteemitblogSteemitblog.
Notice Board of NewcomersNotice Board of Newcomers.
World of PhotographyWorld of Photography
Steemit Crypto AcademySteemit Crypto Academy

#onepercent #venezuela

You are welcome to this awesome platform. I promise you will enjoy your stay

There's a Whatsapp group for steemians.

The aim for the WhatsApp group is support each other on steemit, so that we can keep on growing

Join us through this link 👇👇
https://chat.whatsapp.com/ECtHPFnCovP622FFwrPCMf

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63167.88
ETH 3372.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45