Achievement 2 |Basic Security on Steemit |@raninya

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

achievement 2 basic steemit security.


image download

Hello steemit friends I am @raninya I am going to present my achievement 2 in this community.

Question 1

Have you obtained and saved all your Steemit passwords?

Yes, I have obtained them and saved all passwords in a safe place. For my personal use.

Question 2

Do you know all the functions and restrictions of the keys?

If you function them and I know them.

The posting key: It serves to enter the blog publish, comment and edit publicavions.

The active key: This is used to enter the wallet and mobilize the money.

The owner key: you can change other keys and recover the account.

The memo key: used to send hidden content and messages to other users.

Question 3

How do you plan to keep your master key safe?

I have it well protected where only I can access.

Question 4

Do you know how to transfer your Steem Tokens to another Steem user?

First we enter the wallet we look for where the arrow that says Steem comes out, we select transfer, it directs us to another window where my user leaves and there I put the user to which I want to transfer and the desired amount.

1.jpg

2.jpg

Question 5

Do you know how to perform the Power Up process in Steem?

Yes, we enter the wallet we slide the steem flechita and select power up and there the transfer is made according to what you want.

3.jpg

4.jpg

Well friends this is a great learning until the next opportunity.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello, I am reddileep from Greeter Fairy Team.

I am happy to announce that you have successfully completed your achievement task. Now you are eligible for performing your next Achievement Task and you can refer Lists of Achievement Tasks posts to understand about your next Achievement Task which was published by cryptokannon

Curators Rate: 3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @raninya,

Your post has been supported by @reddileep from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66650.28
ETH 3590.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.96