Achievement 1 by Introduction @rajasalman1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello steemians !

I hope you all do well and enjoying good health.And may allah keep you happy and God bless you with every reward.
And I'm introducing myself on this platform where i want to serve my self by heart and i hope i will get a good response.

Introduction

Name and Age

My name is Salman Ashraf and my father name is Mohammad Ashraf and I'm about 19 years old.

Pic

20210410_122544.jpg

Education

I am studying at aspire college township lahore And I'm a student of 12th class (intermediate) and i got my matric education from government school depalpur and I got to learn a lot from here

campusbanner-7.jpeg
Source

Background

I am pakistani and alhamdulillah i am a muslim and I belong to the noble family I live in rural area of ​​Punjab (Okara)
And it is a beautiful area And this area is a fertile area of ​​Pakistan

Everything has beauty but no everyone see it

IMG_20210410_090304.jpg

Interest

I'm interested in studies and sports but
I am also interested in technology And I keep working on it And the reason for my interest is modern era and today Technology has ruined our lives and we have a complete revolution I also read books in my spare time so that i Can learn about every aspect and as far as i think this is my favorite hobby Because I have acquired alot of information because of reading books

IMG_20210410_094152.jpg

Special thanks

to all steemit users specially those who guide and encourage me to choose best platform like steemit

Sort:  

Hello Dear Steemian,

You are welcome to steemit.com, you have just partake in achievement tasks course. Achievement tasks one is of the course. For you to complete the rest your achievement tasks and to know what steemit.com is about click on the link below.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-tasks-resources-and-materials-newcomers-retention

You have a very nice introduction post and the way you have presented your post is nice, well done. But where you come from was not stated in your post and as well as your knowledge about cryptocurrency too was not stated.

Follow @steemitblog for more updates

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your valuable comment

 3 years ago 

Hi dear steemian!
I hope you are fine and doing your best . The way you introduced yourself is extremely expressive and nice. You are welcomed to steemit.com

 3 years ago 

Warmly welcome you to the Steemit platform. A very great introductory post. Keep up your great work and I pray that Allah blesses you a lot!

Thanks.

 3 years ago 

Thank so much for your guidance and encouragement

 3 years ago 

I have a little suggestion for you. Just add your profile picture as it will increase your account value.

Hello @rajasalman1,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Check out @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

Aside from the Newcomers' Community, you should go at the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

 3 years ago 

Thank you for this

 3 years ago 

Well come
Dear mehran ashraf in steemit tigers
Your introduction post is excellent and your pictures are really very attractive

You are doing very well keep it up and don't forget to follow

steemitblog

steembooming

steemcurator

 3 years ago 

Thank you dear

 3 years ago 

Hi dear streemian you are welcomed at this platform

 3 years ago 

Very nice post

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your kind behaviour

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achivement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by hassanabid a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61292.26
ETH 3430.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51