Hello! I'm a Journalist, I Joined Steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians

My name is Taufiq Hidayatullah and my username is qbo. I come from a small town at the end of Indonesia, a peaceful city with the hustle and bustle of existing problems, namely Lhokseumawe City, Aceh Province, Indonesia.
I found out about the steemit platform through my friends named @guski and @amrizalabe. They both inspired me to write on the steemit platform.

Activities and Achievements

I am currently studying at the Journalism School of Basri Daham Journalism Institute (BJI) and the Aliansi Jurnalis Independen (AJI) of Lhokseumawe City to develop my hobby in writing and my favorite job is a journalist who is also active in writing on the news media klikaceh.net.

At BJI, we are taught to prioritize honesty and hard work, work smart and are required to actively report facts to the public in accordance with the Journalistic Code of Ethics.

In my spare time, I often spend time with activities such as writing, photography.
For sports, I enjoy swimming, diving, and cycling. With activities like that, I want an ideal body.

I am very interested in writing related to culture, traditional, film, science and political development.

Indonesia is a unique country with the most ethnic groups in the world. There are more than 740 ethnic groups/ethnicities, of which in Papua alone there are 270 tribes. The country with the most regional languages, namely, 583 languages ​​and dialects of the 67 main languages ​​used by various ethnic groups in Indonesia, so I am very happy to learn from all the cultures of the ethnic groups in Indonesia.

I once participated in the Nusantara Jaya Expedition in 2017 in Aceh Singkil. If Jakarta has the Thousand Islands with a total of 110 islands, Aceh Singkil has a total of 63 islands that offer natural tourism that is not inferior to areas in Indonesia such as Bali, Lombok, and Raja Ampat.

My goals for joining here are:

  • Learn from steemian friends in writing and journalism
  • Actively participate in promoting steemit to friends
  • Increased financial investment
  • Enrich iteration
  • Strengthen friendships with fellow steemit communities, both local and international.

That's my self-introduction, hopefully this will be our dream together. I believe in the power and development of technology. Blochchain will take us to a more beautiful world in the future.

Salam Hormat @qbo

LIFE GOES ON.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome back Bro @qbo nice post, keep posting Bro.

Thank you friend

Welcome to Steemit @qbo

In order for you to be successful in your arrival and integration, I will leave you some recommendations:
I recommend you join these communities to make your publications:

I invite you to join the third season of The Diary Game, and to the Better Life with Steemit.

I invite you to visit and follow the @steemitblog account so that you are up to date with Steemit news.

I leave you many greetings and I wish you much success on this platform.

thanks for the guide

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58115.81
ETH 2623.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42