ACHIEVEMENT 1 POST: MY INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hi friends, it is an opportunity to be with you in this platform called #steemit. It has been an interesting idea in joining this Block chain. I hope I highly welcomed as I state my Achievement. Let us keep helping others in having information about steemit and me too, I will still have a day to promote steemit. Thanks to everyone participating in this platform.

IMG_20210720_184654.jpg

MY PERSONALITY
My name is Precious Benajmin. I am from Akwa-Ibom State in Etim-Ekpo L.G.A. by marriage. But, a native Abia State in Ohafia L.G.A. by birth. I am called Ngozi Ume Orieke in my family by birth. I am a Nurse by profession. I am fair in complexion, average in height. In my family by birth we are 12 in number (six boys and six girls). I am the sixth among the twelve and fourth among the female. I am senior directly by a girl. She is also fair in complexion and average in height like me.

IMG_20191208_064657.jpg
My immediate elder sister

MY LIKES AND DISLIKES
I like watching movies like football, reading magazines and attending to occasion like Wedding, Traditional marriage, Funerals etc. I like to associate with people of nobles, the aged ones even with commoners.
I like eating fruit like Igbo Apples, Watermelon, Carrot, and Cucumber. I also take alcoholic beverages but I dislike taking it excessively to the point of being drunk. I dislike associating with people that gossip, people that speaks abusively.
As a Nurse I like attending to patients who are not feeling fine. If it is on my rich and power to bring to an end the sickness that people are having, I would have done that. But, it is only with the help of God. But till then, I will continue to do my best to help the sick ones. So I will find it interesting to work with you all. I will also like corporative work.

IMG_20210720_184550.jpg
My Nurse cloth

MY JOURNEY TO STEEMIT
It was a good idea of steemit, through my son @deben who introduced me about the platform. He gave me details about the platform and how to register to steemit. Even though at first I was not interested, but later on I find some of my friends into this platform. So I peaked up in joining the platform.

MY ACHEIVEMENT OF JOINING STEEMIT
I saw that steemit is a good friend to Crpto i.e it has a connection in dealing with digital currency. So i have made up my mind to be among the beneficiaries. I want to also complete the Beginners Level in Crpto Academy and also the Advanced Level. I want to also help in promoting steemit in my day to day life, by giving details to the community and family friends about steemit. I want steemit to give me the chance of acknowledging anything concerning block chain. So that in the future, anything concerning Crpto that rises, i can have a good experience on it.

MY CONCLUSION
I hope i have tried in completing my Achievement post and i am still willing to complete more Achievement. Thanks to @deben and @junst for their effective information about steemit.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello,

Welcome to Steemit.

I invite you to Complete your Achievement Tasks in #Newcomer’s Community which was published by @cryptokannon.

There areSteemit Crypto Academy Introductory Courses that you also can take part.

Read Notice to Newcomers for more Information.

As a New Steemit Member You can apply For Support Program too.

There are many communities on steemit that you can subscribe. Here are some communities that you can join on steemit.

  1. SteemWomenclub
  2. Steem Library
  3. SteemFoods
  4. Steemit Nursery
  5. steeming community

I invite you to Browse the steemit platform for more communities and join them.

Happy Journey on Steemit

Loading...

Hello, nice to meet you, I welcome you to Steemit @prekish I am @wilmer1988 representative of Venezuela for this digital platform ..!

I am pleased to be able to welcome you to steemit, a platform that gives you the opportunity to share and enjoy all that you are passionate about and that is part of you.

It is my pleasure to inform you that your achievement 1 has been successfully verified.

Important information

I invite you to continue with achievement 2 in the community Newcomers' Community, reminding you that upon reaching achievement 4 you automatically become readable for the program "500SP Minnowsupport".

I recommend you join the community Steem Venezuela the official place where Venezuelans can interact and grow as a group.

Follow @steemblog so that you are up to date with all the news, events and important information within the steemit platform, in the same way, do not hesitate to participate in the sensation of the moment #thediarygame (The Diary Game) where you can share your unique experiences every day.

Join Steemit Nursery where you will find a community created to help new users with a desire to grow on Steemit.

Interaction is important, so remember to visit other publications, vote and comment on other steemians and thus you will achieve rewards, new friends and support the growth of the entire steemit platform.

I remain at your service for any questions and needs that are within my reach.

Rate 3

Greetings 👍

 3 years ago 

Hi, @prekish,

Your post has been supported by @graceleon from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56697.29
ETH 2390.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29