Compilation of Achievement Tasks by @paulandam

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Blue Stars Space Triangles Picture Postcard.png

It is with great joy that I present to you the compilation of my achievement tasks.
I am very grateful to everyone who contributed to this success, and I am greateful to all the resources provided, by @cryptokannon. It has gone a long way to educate me on the ups and downs of the steemit it platform. I very grateful once again. I hope that going forward I will be produce the best of contents that keeps my readers excited.
I am very grate to @pandev for introducing me to this wonderful society. I am grateful to @jhayss for the support and directions given me as newbie. Moreover, I'm thankful to @sarkodieeric, @nattybongo and @oppongk for their help
Below is a list of all my achievement tasks:

Achievement TaskAchievement Task Link
1Link
2Link
3Link
4Link
5.1Link
5.2Link
5.3Link
5.4Link
6Link

THANK YOU

Sort:  

You have demonstrated good work and knowledge in all your achievements task and I believe you are ready to face the blockchain. All the best and steem on

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much @nattybongo for the great support. I hope I will be continuing to see your replies on my post. Thank you very much, you have been extrmemly supportive throughout the journey.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @paulandam,

Your post has been supported by @boss75 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54