A Compilation Achievement Task 1-6 by @patrickbonyah

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

red-wine-2443699_1920.jpg
source

Hello everyone, am much excited, that at last I had gotten to this point in the steemit ecosystem, which hasn't been easy on my part, but all thanks goes to my country rep @njaywan and @oppongk for supporting me to this far, am grateful.

Despite all my daily engagements, I planned to get my achievements tasks completed by this June, which i have now accomplished.

Below shows all my achievements tasks, which we all can go through them, but my achievement 1 was verified but has not been curated, and my achievements 2 has not been verify.

ACHIEVEMENT 1: INTRODUCTORY POST

ACHIEVEMENT 2: BASIC SECURITY

ACHIEVEMENT 3:CONTENT ETIQUETTE

ACHIEVEMENT 4: APPLYING MARK DOWNS

ACHIEVEMENT 5 TASK1: REVIEW ON STEEMWORLD.ORG

ACHIEVEMENT 5 TASK2: REVIEW ON STEEMSCAN.COM

ACHIEVEMENT 5 TASK3: REVIEW ON STEEMYY.COM

ACHIEVEMENT 5 TASK4: REVIEW ON STEEMDB.IO

ACHIEVEMENT 6: UNDERSTANDING CURATION AND COMMUNITY

Finally am done with all my achievements tasks, and will like to extend my sincer gratitude to @cryptokannon, @oppongk and @njaywan for their guidance and motivations, and all those i wasn't able to mention their names, i must say am grateful.

THANK YOU FOR READING MY POST

@sarkodieeric1

Sort:  

Hi @patrickbonyah, congratulations on your successful completion of all your achievement tasks. You are now a pro newcomer verified. Best wishes on your steemit journey.

Task rate: 3

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Hi, @patrickbonyah,

Your post has been supported by @nattybongo from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68874.67
ETH 3743.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72